Iniciativa "Lo que me enseñó la música" y New video con flauta! / Initiative "What music taught me" and New video with flute!

in Music3 years ago

Hola chicos de esta comunidad de musicos, he estado revisando varios de sus post y dando mis votos para ayudarlos en sus fantasticas interpretaciones. Hoy les traigo un doble post, por un lado mi interpretación en mi flauta de otra improvización con un fondo de internet, la otra mencionaré algunas enseñanzas que me dio la música y la nueva iniciativa #Challenge.

En esta improvización sencillamente fue como fuera fluyendo, es decir, empecé escuchando algunos segundos de la pista que consegui en youtube, y luego la puse de nuevo, con el video encendido y empecé a tocar, lo que sintiera y se me fuera ocurriendo. Creo que no salio tan mal a pesar de que tenía tiempo sin tocar (este video lo hice antes de grabar el del otro post que hice hac unos días).

Por otra parte la música me trajo multiples enseñanzas, es de mencionar de que fui musico activo en el sistema de orquestas en la fila de flautas de la seleccion del estado Yaracuy por varios años, en total tuve una vida musical en el sistema activa de 12 años. Actualmente toco esporádicamente. Ahora voy con algunas enseñanzas:

  • Todo estos años me enseño que lo que se aprende de corazon no se olvida con el tiempo, tal vez se pierde un poco de técnica, pero se retoma muy rápido.
  • La constancia en el estudio si tiene su éxito y logro, pero hay que saber estudiar y cómo hacerlo si queremos que las canciones salgan siempre bien y no que salgan bien por suerte del momento.
  • La busqueda del perfeccionismo es infinito, siempre puede salir mejor.
  • La satisfacción que se siente de lograr una buena interpretación y que tantos ensayos tuvieran un buen resultado.
  • La musica es arte y el arte es música.
  • Saber escuchar, percibir los sonidos, afinar va mucho más allá de lo que muchos piensan, mejor hay que vivirlo para entenderlo.
  • Cuando se logra una perfección interpretativa y sonora de todos los protagonistas, se forma una magia, un aura, un climax inexplicablemente maravilloso. Esto me recuerda la sensasión que se logro en uno de los conciertos que tuvimos en caracas en el edificio del sistema Simon Bolivar, tocando la 12ava sinfonia de Shotakovich, esa magia es de las sensaciones más hermosas que e conocido.
  • La música puede cambiar vidas. "Tocar y luchar" y con esto me recuerda a muchas de las ideas del Maestro Abreu fundador del Sistema de orquestas de Venezuela.
  • El cielo no es el límite, podemos lograr el infinito si eso deseamos, somos poderosos y capaces de todo.
  • Un hombre con un gran deseo si puede cambiar muchas vidas, como ejemplo está el maestro Abreu.

Estos y más pensamientos que se me pasaran por el momento son las enseñanzas más grandes. Espero que puedan sentir algo así y con esto quiero crear...

Iniciativa Nueva Musical, llamada "Lo que me enseñó la música"

Esto consiste en hacer un post agregando en el nombre el título anterior y contar las cosas que te ha enseñado el maravilloso mundo de la música. Tambien agreguen algún video musical para que sea un doble post, como este que hago.

No olviden entiquetarme para poder leerlos y usar el #challengemimusica"

Gracias por leer y no olviden dejar su comentario de lo que quieran opinar, saludos!

Speak in English

Hi guys from this community of musicians, I have been reviewing several of your posts and giving my votes to help you in your fantastic performances. Today I bring you a double post, on the one hand my interpretation on my flute of another improvization with an internet background, the other I will mention some teachings that music gave me and the new initiative # Challenge.

In this improvization it was just like it was flowing, that is, I started listening to a few seconds of the track that I got on YouTube, and then I put it on again, with the video on and I started playing, whatever I felt and it left me happening. I think it didn't turn out so bad even though I hadn't played for a long time (I did this video before recording the one in the other post I made a few days ago).

On the other hand, music brought me multiple teachings, it is worth mentioning that I was an active musician in the orchestra system in the line of flutes of the Yaracuy state selection for several years, in total I had a musical life in the system active 12 years. I currently play sporadically. Now I go with some teachings:

  • All these years taught me that what is learned from the heart is not forgotten over time, perhaps a bit of technique is lost, but it is resumed very quickly.
  • Consistency in the study if it has its success and achievement, but you have to know how to study and how to do it if we want the songs to always turn out well and not to turn out well luckily at the moment.
  • The search for perfectionism is infinite, it can always be better.
  • The satisfaction that one feels to achieve a good interpretation and that so many rehearsals had a good result.
  • Music is art and art is music.
  • Knowing how to listen, perceive sounds, tune goes far beyond what many think, it is better to live it to understand it.
  • When interpretive and sonic perfection is achieved for all the protagonists, a magic, an aura, an inexplicably wonderful climax is formed. This reminds me of the sensation that was achieved in one of the concerts we had in Caracas in the Simon Bolivar system building, playing the 12th Symphony of Shotakovich, that magic is one of the most beautiful sensations I have ever known.
  • Music can change lives. "Play and fight" and with this it reminds me of many of the ideas of Maestro Abreu, founder of the System of orchestras of Venezuela.
  • The sky is not the limit, we can achieve infinity if we wish, we are powerful and capable of everything.
  • A man with a great desire if he can change many lives, as an example is Maestro Abreu.

These and more thoughts that will pass me by at the moment are the greatest teachings. I hope you can feel something like that and with this I want to create ...

New Musical Initiative, called "What music taught me"

This consists of making a post adding in the name the previous title and telling the things that the wonderful world of music has taught you. Also add a music video to make it a double post, like this one I do.

Do not forget to label me to be able to read them and use the #challengemimusica "

Thank you for reading and do not forget to leave your comment of what you want to say, greetings!

Sort:  

Congratulations @feiderman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation