You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Time For Drum & Bass 😛

in Musiclast year

Drum and Bass is one the happiest and technical best man made genre ever in electronic music, my friend @nickyhavey. Lovely memories has come to me by reading your post. Specially from the middle 2000's. Best regards for you. Hope you can read my Ozzy's Osbourne post later. It will be able in a few hours.

Sort:  

I have to agree with you about your Drum & Bass assessment my man! The mid-2000s is my favourite period of dnb, particularly the liquid funk scene, damn there was some mighty fine tunes at that period. I feel like I need to do a few mixes from tunes in that period - got any favourites??

My absolute favourite DnB artists is Pendulum. Unique as f.

Oh yeah! Tarantula and Vault are some of my favourites from way back! Plenty of bangers since then though 🔥

Precisely, dude!