"Venezuela" Herrero y Armenteros (Cover) by @giancarlos20

in Music2 years ago (edited)



Estoy muy complacido de presentarles una canción muy hermosa escrita por dos españoles (Herrero y Armenteros). Este tema se ha convertido en un segundo himno para la nación del Sur de América. Espero les guste esta interpretación. En la flauta @enriqueelgrande1, y en la guitarra @danieldedosd2. Espero lo disfruten.



I am very pleased to present you a very beautiful song written by two Spaniards (Herrero and Armenteros). This theme has become a second anthem for the South American nation. I hope you like this interpretation. On the flute @ enriqueelgrande1, and on the guitar @ danieldedosd2. I hope you enjoy it.


Venezuela


Herrero y Armenteros


Llevo tu luz y tu aroma en mi piel
Y el cuatro en el corazón
Llevo en mi sangre la espuma del mar
Y tu horizonte en mis ojos
No envidio el vuelo ni el nido al turpial
Soy como el viento en la miez
Siento el caribe como a una mujer
Soy así, ¿qué voy a hacer?
Soy desierto, selva, nieve y volcán
Y el andar dejo una estela
Del rumor del llano en una canción
Que me desvela
La mujer que quiero tiene que ser
Corazón, fuego y espuelas
Con la piel tostada como una flor
De Venezuela
Con tu paisaje y mis sueños me iré
Por esos mundos de Dios
Y tus recuerdos al atardecer
Me harán más corto el camino
Entre tus playas quedó mis niñez
Tendida al viento y al sol
Y esa nostalgia que sube a mi voz
Sin querer se hizo canción
De los montes quiero la inmensidad
Y del río la acuarela
Y de ti los hijos que sembrarán
Nuevas estrellas
Y si un día tengo que naufragar
Y el tifón rompe mis velas
Enterrad mi cuerpo cerca del mar
En Venezuela


Venezuela


Blacksmith and Armenteros


I carry your light and your aroma on my skin
And the four in the heart
I carry in my blood the foam of the sea
And your horizon in my eyes
I do not envy the flight or the nest to the turpial
I am like the wind in the honey
I feel the Caribbean like a woman
I'm like that, what am I going to do?
I am desert, jungle, snow and volcano
And walking left a trail
Of the rumor of the plain in a song
That unveils me
The woman I want has to be
Heart, fire and spurs
With skin tanned like a flower
From Venezuela
With your landscape and my dreams I will go
For those worlds of God
And your memories at sunset
They will make my way shorter
Between your beaches was my childhood
Stretched out to the wind and the sun
And that nostalgia that rises to my voice
Without wanting to, it became a song
From the mountains I want the immensity
And from the river the watercolor
And of you the children who will sow
New stars
And if one day I have to shipwreck
And the typhoon breaks my sails
Bury my body near the sea
In Venezuela

Sort:  

Congratulations @giancarlos20! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

 2 years ago  

¡Vaya, qué belleza! Muy dulce y sentida tu interpretación. La armonización de @danieldedosd2 en la guitarra y el agregado de la flauta le completó el toque mágico. ¡Felicitaciones!

Muchas gracias, @ylich, coincido contigo... me parecio mágico ese momento. Me llena de orgullo poder decir que es uno de los temas más hermosos que he interpretado.

 2 years ago  

¡Qué bueno, ojalá se repitan muchos más como ese!

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@giancarlos20, you've been given LUV from @ylich.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/4)

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

great congratulations.

Thank you so much, @kaffee.

Mi amigo como siempre sorprendiendonos con tu talento! Que grato y maravilloso escucharte!... Espero te encuentres bien! Sigue adelante!.

Hola, @dianakyv... ¡muchas graciaaas! Extraño escucharte, vale.😆

Simplemente hermoso, de verdad, la armonía perfecta. Un saludo.

Gracias, manooo... Muchas gracias a ti y a Daniel por el apoyo, de verdad.👊