Three Tune Tuesday with Ablaze.

in Music2 years ago

Thank you sir; @ablaze for another Tuesday of fun to look out for, filled with music. It's a good one because I get introduced to some songs I didn't even know about while also remembering those ones that reignites my memories. It's another week to recommend beautiful songs and this is week 69... I felt bad missing out on last week's recommendations and I will make it up today by giving us amazing songs. Music is beautiful and it is the reason why we have fallen in love with it.

The first one for this week is titled 'Heaven Sent' by Keyshia Cole. You can watch the video below:

I always enjoy this lady's songs. I like how she moves with the rhythm of her beats. This song is not hard to understand especially if you have been in love before. You will naturally want to be careful at first when you get your heart broken. You take cautious steps in the next one to avoid a repeat of the next. It's hard when you love someone and they don't feel the same way about you. It hurts so deep when they leave your love in the cold and break your heart after telling you they love you. This is a true love song that explains how some relationships can be.

The second one for this week is titled 'What's Love' by Fat Joe featuring Ashanti. You can watch the video below:

This is a good song which I enjoyed when I was younger too. You listen to this on the radio without making a sense of it until I got older and understand the lyrics. Love is a universal language which everyone should speak but in as much as we can understand how we feel, it's hard to control how others feel. A lot of people claimed they love you but by their actions you know they don't really love you. They say something else with their words but their actions betray them.

Love should be about the two lovers and should be based on trust. That's why the artist said love should be about 'us' and about trust. Many people don't understand what trust means in a relationship because they betray it every time.

The third one for this week is titled 'How To Love' by Lil Wayne. You can watch the video below:

I am women's advocate so I love this song a lot. This song is for women and young girls out there who has been molested and used to the point where they don't know how to love again. They have been down, disturbed and sad by series of events that they went through. This song is a reminder of their struggles and their pain. We live in a cold world where so many of these people don't open up to anyone again and they suffer in silence but Lil Wayne gave them a voice and I will always love this song for that.

Thank you all for always making Three Tune Tuesday fun.

Cheers.

Gingered Up! ❣️

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you sir; @ablaze for another Tuesday of fun to look out for, filled with music. It's a good one because I get introduced to some songs I didn't even know about while also remembering those ones that reignites my memories.

Glad to hear it madame and always great to have you joining us for the weekly get together. That Fat Joe song is banging!! Have not heard that in a while and brings me back to nights dancing in clubs, nice one.

I am women's advocate so I love this song a lot. This song is for women and young girls out there who has been molested and used to the point where they don't know how to love again. They have been down, disturbed and sad by series of events that they went through. This song is a reminder of their struggles and their pain. We live in a cold world where so many of these people don't open up to anyone again and they suffer in silence but Lil Wayne gave them a voice and I will always love this song for that.

Wow, that song hit my like a hammer, so sad and so real for plenty of people out there, heartbreaking..

Haha nights at the club, I can imagine your dance steps haha. It must be nice sir. Thank you sir.

La primera canción tiene un sonido de guitarra que quiero para mí 😅 Está bella esa! 🎸🎶🎶🎶

Gracias 🥰🥰🥰❣️