You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Subscriptions - approvals and rejections

in Music2 years ago

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم

🇦 🇱 🇱 🇦 🇭= 𝚃𝙷𝙴 C͎R͎E͎A͎T͎O͎R͎
Wʜᴏ ɪs ᴍᴏsᴛ ɢʀᴀᴄɪᴏᴜs ᴀɴᴅ ᴍᴇʀᴄɪғᴜʟ.


اسلام علیکم

Mᴀʏ THY ʙᴇ S͜͡P͜͡R͜͡I͜͡N͜͡K͜͡L͜͡E͜͡D͜͡ ʙʏ 🅗︎🅘︎🅢︎ ʙʟᴇssɪɴɢs ᴀɴᴅ ᴘᴇᴀᴄᴇ.
HELLO MY LOVELY BUZZY 🐝 BEE🐝

Indeed I am glad that you took efforts to verify my rating by using several ways. My rating was never 2. Anyone can check that I got this much rating in only 2 months at max and in this duration all my posts made successful payouts. I mean if got downvotes then payout would be Zero methink.

Take Care
🇦 🇱 🇱 🇦 🇭 -🇭 🇦 🇫 🇮 🇿 
🅼︎🅰︎🆈︎ 🅶︎🅾︎🅳︎ 🅿︎🆁︎🅾︎🆃︎🅴︎🅲︎🆃︎ 🆈︎🅾︎🆄︎.

Sort:  

Makes sense, happy to accept your subscription then. It may take a couple of days to be activated though. I check-in in here every couple of days. Take care