I made a melodic trap beat

in Music11 months ago (edited)

Hey guys, today I am going to make a melodic trap beat in soundtrap. Before starting I will find some inspiration so I opened youtube and searched for melodic trap beats. Here I got some music I liked so now I have an idea what I want.


i will start with finding a sample to work on and here is what i wound up, a slow piano sound that will give the melodic vibe, and now was the time for making a melody, and because i'm making a trap beat i will use bell sound. I made a basic bell structure that sounds pretty good with samples. Now I will add a cozy noise texture that makes it feel more melodic. Now was the time for making the bass, I made it dark and low and it actually sounded better than I thought.
I ended with adding a snare sample and making hi hats. I put a simple pattern on the kick and took it to high volume, I made the duration to 2.24. The key was B major and bpm was 110.

Making the poster-

I took a picture of myself while singing in a studio, imported it into photoshop and then clicked on the filter, camera raw filter and then edited it, added text to it and then saved it.

IMG-20220706-WA0021 (1).jpg

before

POSTER BLOG NEVER.jpg

after

i hope you guys liked this music, so stay tuned to my next blog.bye.

Sort:  

Great little beat! Can certainly imagine someone putting some scratch cuts on it! Thanks for sharing!

Posted using BlockTunes

Thanks dude👍🏻👊

Excelente, dejar fluir la imaginación, poco a poco, esto te quedo genial sigue así, vas por excelente camino... Un abrazo

gracias bro te agradezco y que te guste mi beat.

Congratulations @hamza-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023