Music for life | @hanselmusic - Apocalypse (Cigarettes After Sex Piano Cover)

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


English🇬🇧

Some days ago I read an article here on hive talking about a band that I like (I’m gonna leave the post here). This group is called Cigarettes After Sex, they are an American group. I listened to them and I can say they are like a dream pop band, I like the guitar sound, the effects used in the guitar are so dreamy and ethereal, you can fall asleep while listening to their music.

I listened to them about 3-4 years ago and the first time that was my impression. The first song I listen was "Apocalypse", I think that’s the most popular. Later on, I decided to cover it in my piano, for my surprise this is my most popular cover in my channel, playing it in the piano is so relaxing and takes you to another world.

I hope you like my exclusive version for hive and thanks for listening and reading my post.

50A5AE6A-D4ED-4A0E-A1B2-536274D47223.jpeg
Credit Cigarettes After Sex

Español 🇨🇴

Hace algunos días leí un post muy bueno acá in hive sobre un grupo que me ha gustado, se llama Cigarettes After Sex. Son grupo estadounidense y los podría clasificar como una especie de Dream pop. El sonido de sus guitarras es muy bonito los efectos usados hacen que ese sonido sea como soñador y etéreo, a veces podrías quedar dormido escuchándolos.

Hace más o menos 3 o 4 años los escuché por primera vez y me quedo gustado mucho su música. La primera canción que escuché se llama "Apocalypse". Creo que es la canción más popular de ellos y pues a mi me gusta mucho. Tiempo después decidí hacer una versión en piano para mi canal de YouTube y para mi sorpresa, es la canción más popular en mi canal. Tocarla me relaja y a veces me transporta a otro mundo.

Espero les guste mi versión exclusiva para hive y gracias por escuchar y leer mi post. Hasta la próxima!

@hanselmusic


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Used to love Cigarettes after sex back in the day, nice one!
!LUV

Thanks a lot for listening to me this is a good band, and btw thanks for the luv 😄


Posted via MusicForLife.io

this is amazing, really cool! It is so relaxing to listen to you.
Thanks for sharing :)


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Thank you for listening to me and I’m so glad you like it!

Hi @hanselmusic, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @blockchainyouth. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Congratulations @hanselmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!