[ESP-ENG] Cápsula musical "Resiliencia" / Musical capsule "Resilience"

in Music2 years ago

IMG_20220110_181711.jpg

En momentos difíciles, es mi violín el que me brinda paz, es el instrumento que me permite entrar en paz conmigo mismo.

A lo largo de mi vida he pasado por altos y bajos, por situaciones que me han hecho dudar de ciertas decisiones que he tomado. Suelo ser muy frágil y los sentimientos no escapan a ello.

Me gusta escapar a la realidad que me persigue y refugiarme en las melodías que puedan fluir en el momento. No obstante, la improvisación es algo que suelo practicar y cuando mi estado de ánimo es bajo, dichas melodías son realmente tristes.

A esta cápsula musical la he denominado "Resiliencia"

Entiéndase como: "capacidad que tiene una persona para superar circunstancias traumáticas como la muerte de un ser querido, un accidente, etc."

En mi caso, he perdido a una persona que logró cosas maravillosas en mí, y por cosas del destino ya no está conmigo.

Los invito a disfrutar y valorar a nuestros seres queridos, en vida, porque un día parten y no podremos rendirles honor.

ENGLISH

In difficult moments, it is my violin that gives me peace, it is the instrument that allows me to come to peace with myself.

Throughout my life I have gone through ups and downs, through situations that have made me doubt certain decisions that I have made.

I am usually very fragile and feelings do not escape it. I like to escape the reality that haunts me and take refuge in the melodies that may flow in the moment. However, improvisation is something I usually practice and when my mood is low, such melodies are really sad.

I have named this musical capsule "Resilience"

Understand as: "ability of a person to overcome traumatic circumstances such as the death of a loved one, an accident, etc."

In my case, I have lost a person who achieved wonderful things in me, and because of destiny, he is no longer with me.

I invite you to enjoy and value our loved ones, in life, because one day they leave and we will not be able to honor them.

Sort:  

Oh! Beautiful Talent you've got, I absolutely Love the violin and you played it so nicely. BRAVO!!!
Ride on my friend. Thanks for sharing🤗

Congratulations @hmviolinista! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

BRAVISSIMO!! TOP DEL TOP CAZZO!! Amo tu sensibilidad cuando tocas la notas largas!!

!discovery 36
!PIZZA


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lallo(3/5) tipped @hmviolinista (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!