Jared Khm (Cover) | Como Quien Pierde Una Estrella | Mexican Music.

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Weeks ago I heard our friend @dianakyv perform a Mexican style song, which really inspired me a lot to the point that I told her that I was going to tag her soon in a video cover of a Mexican style and that is why today I bring this cover of Alejandro Fernandez, this style although I like a lot I did not find it easy to perform on the guitar while singing, the coordination you have to have for this type of music genre is a little more demanding than the styles that I'm used to play and sing.

One of the reasons why I decided to do this cover is also for the reason that tomorrow I will be presenting an audition in lecheria, a city near my area and in this audition I really need to improve my vocal technique and recover the quality of my voice in its entirety, in this cover you will hear some details of slight detuning and a projection perhaps too strong, I think I need to improve, so I can control more the strength with which I make certain notes and give a smoother style to my voice when singing high and long notes, but I'm working a lot on it, after recording the cover I even kept practicing, Mexican style songs, among those songs I could practice "La Bikina" the version of Luis Miguel and "Mi Eterno Amor Secreto" by Marco Antonio Solis.

About the festival where I want to participate, my first goal is to qualify and the last goal or desire is to win one of the first places in the competition, the first place will award 1. 000$, yes that's right, a thousand dollars plus a surprise prize, the second place will get 500$ and the third place 300$, the prizes are not bad and I need the money very much just in these days when I am about to have an operation this competition could not have come at a better time, I really want to give the best of me, here in the community of music, I will be reporting each stage that I will know and living within the competition "The Voice Talent" and I say this hoping to qualify in the audition tomorrow.

Well friends, I don't want to take more time and I just wish you can listen to me and support me now in this new stage that I will start as a competitor of one of the most important festivals in my city, I really think it's a great opportunity that I can not lose as a musician and singer, so I will start to make more effort, more hours of practice, more breathing exercises, more vocalization time and good nutrition to have my vocal cords well prepared for all these dates in which I will surely be singing with all my splendor, thanks friends to all who read me, I also take this opportunity to tell you as a last topic, that the community of @aliento has achieved a step further into hive and have become candidates to be one of the first witnesses in hive, they support the audiovisual and spanish speaking material of many talented users and many users who start in hive give good steps thanks to their advice, I recommend you to go to the witness section of hive and vote for @aliento, a project that is led by @eddiespino, @grisvisa, @threespeak, @elizabeths14, @ilazramusic and other members who work in the graphic design of the project, they also have a discord channel, where they give a lot of valuable information and have very cool initiatives and from the same project came part of the support for the espavlog community with threespeak, greetings friends, enjoy my cover, I appreciate a lot and sorry if I have not been very active these days, until a next video!

Social Networks

https://www.instagram.com/jaredkhm/

https://www.youtube.com/c/JaredKhm/

https://www.twitter.com/jaredkhm/

Spanish

Lo prometido es deuda, hace unas semanas atras escuche a nuestra amiga @dianakyv interpretar una cancion del estilo mexicano, lo que realmente me inspiro mucho a tal punto que le dije que la iba a etiquetar proximamente en un video cover de algun estilo mexicano y es por esta razon que el dia de hoy traigo este cover de Alejandro Fernandez, este estilo aunque me gusta mucho no me resulto facil de ejecutar en la guitarra al mismo tiempo que cantaba, la coordinacion que hay que tener para este tipo de genero musical es un poco mas exigente que los estilos a los que estoy acostumbrado tocar y cantar.

Una de las razones por las que decidi hacer este cover tambien es por el motivo que el dia de mañana estare presentando una audicion presencial en lecheria, una ciudad cercana a mi zona y en esta audicion realmente necesito mejorar mi tecnical vocal y recuperar la calidad de mi voz en su totalidad, en este cover van a escuchar algunos detalles de desafinacion leve y una proyeccion quizas demasiado fuerte, considero que necesito mejorar, para asi poder controlar mas la fuerza con la que hago ciertas notas y darle una mayor suavidad al estilo de mi voz al momento de cantar notas altas y largas, pero estoy trabajando bastante en ello, despues de grabar el cover incluso segui practicando, canciones de estilo mexicano, entre esas canciones pude practicar "La Bikina" la version de Luis Miguel y "Mi Eterno Amor Secreto" de Marco Antonio Solis.

Acerca del festival en donde quiero participar, mi primera meta es lograr clasificar y la ultima meta o deseo es poder ganar alguno de los primeros puestos de la competencia, el primer lugar otorgara 1.000$ , si es correcto, mil dolares mas un premio sorpresa, el segundo lugar se llevara 500$ y el tercer lugar 300$, los premios no estan nada mal y necesito muchisimo el dinero justo en estos dias cuando estoy proximo a realizarme una operacion, esta competencia no pudo haber llegado en un mejor momento, realmente deseo dar lo mejor de mi, aqui en la comunidad de music estare informando cada etapa que vaya conociendo y viviendo dentro de la competencia "The Voice Talent" y esto lo digo esperando poder clasificar en la audicion de mañana.

Bueno amigos, no quiero quitarles mas tiempo y solo deseo que puedan escucharme y apoyarme ahora en esta nueva etapa que voy a iniciar como competidor de uno de los festivales mas importantes de mi ciudad, realmente creo que es una gran oportunidad que no puedo perder como musico y cantante, asi que empezare a esforzarme mas, mas horas de practica, mas ejercicios de respiracion, mas tiempo de vocalizacion y buena alimentacion para tener mis cuerdas vocales bien preparadas para todas estas fechas en las que seguramente estare cantando con todo mi esplendor, gracias amigos a todos los que me leen, aprovecho tambien para contarles como ultimo tema, que la comunidad de @aliento ha logrado un paso mas dentro de hive y se han convertido en candidatos para ser uno de los primeros testigos en hive, ellos apoyan el material audiovisual y de habla hispana de muchos usuarios talentosos y muchos usuarios que comienzan en hive dan buenos pasos gracias a sus consejos, les recomiendo que vayan al apartado de testigos de hive y voten por @aliento, un proyecto que es dirigido por @eddiespino, @grisvisa, @threespeak, @elizabeths14, @ilazramusic y otros integrantes que trabajan en el diseño grafico del proyecto, tambien tienen un canal de discord, donde dan mucha informacion valiosa y tienen iniciativas muy geniales y del mismo proyecto aliento surgio parte del apoyo para la comunidad de espavlog junto a threespeak, saludos amigos, disfruten mi cover, les aprecio un monton y disculpen si no he estado muy activo en estos dias, hasta un proximo video!

Redes Sociales

https://www.instagram.com/jaredkhm/

https://www.youtube.com/c/JaredKhm/

https://www.twitter.com/jaredkhm/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Pero ¡por favoooooooooor! ¡Qué vozarrón tienes tú hermanooooooo! Este no es un cover sencillo y tú sacaste a relucir los dotes de la mejor manera, es increíble, muchísimas gracias por regalarnos tu talento en este vídeo, siento que me alegró bastante el día de verdad que sí.

¡Qué nivel! ¡Sigamos creciendo!

Vermo mano gracias! valoró tus palabras bro, eres un buen músico y un pionero de hive, gracias y felicitaciones por tu logro con el equipo de aliento hermano cuando ví esa noticia me alegre demasiado por ustedes! Un saludo crack, aprecio tu tiempo! :3

Your voice is actually really nice and palatable to the ear!

I enjoyed this piece bruh!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵