You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jamaica Farewell | Bringing You Some Old Tropical Vibe

in Music2 years ago (edited)

For a moment I was so excited when I saw that you were with someone else and I thought ohh how great now he will upload videos with someone else, but after reading I understood that your friend was no longer there with you and it broke my heart: '( I also miss many friends who made music before and lived near me, but now they are in other countries in Latin America, I really hope you continue to meet amazing people who make music and never stop sharing your talent, I've grown to appreciate you in a short time my dear friend, I hope you continue here in hive for a long time and I wish you much success, greetings to your doggy! !! @littlebeatle

Sort:  

aw you are sooooo sweet my dear!
Yes many people have gone and many have come!
What we can do is to be present to enjoy our moments with them and appreciate them when they are not here anymore right?
I feel you!
And don't worry I'm making many new music friends here, in person - and the best are there! you guys on Hive, from all over the world! 😊
I appreciate you and all your wisdom and your music as well. Let me check to see what you've got there! haha