Manuel Medrano - Si pudiera #Cover By: @DavidOsorioOficial

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Si pudiera es un sencillo del álbum de lanzamiento del artista Manuel Medrano que lleva su mismo nombre, aquí tan bien se encuentran éxitos como bajo el agua, fuera del planeta, una y otra vez y este tema si pudiera. Fue sacado en 2015, esta canción no tuvo un video clip sino hasta 3 años después en 2018 cuyo guion fue escrito por Manuel Medrano y Juan Manuel Sierra.

Si pudiera is a single from the release album of the artist Manuel Medrano that bears his same name, here as well are hits like bajo el agua, fuera del planeta, una y otra vez and this song si pudiera. It was released in 2015, this song did not have a video clip until 3 years later in 2018 whose script was written by Manuel Medrano and Juan Manuel Sierra.

Si pudiera es un tema que nos trasporta a una historia que creo que habla desde una ruptura o separación, en el primer verso podemos ver como las letras del autor nos dicen que está en un mal momento de despecho, cuestionando de su bienestar. Y poco a poco nos va narrando una historia de arrepentimiento y ganas de devolver todo atrás para poder hacer las cosas diferentes, porque ella lo hacía muy feliz.

Si pudiera is a song that transports us to a story that I think speaks from a breakup or separation, in the first verse we can see how the author's lyrics tell us that he is in a bad moment of spite, questioning his well-being. And little by little he tells us a story of regret and desire to put everything back so he can do things differently, because she made him very happy.

Y luego nos remata con ese coro hablando de que si pudiera darle vueltas a la tierra una y otra vez buscaría alguien igual, aunque deja más que claro con lo que escribe que no quiere a nadie más que no se ella. En fin es un tema bonito si miran el video clip de 2018 del tema, tiene un bonito final en donde el protagonista si logro verse con la chica que tanto quería. Espero disfruten de este cover los veo en la siguiente!

And then she finishes us off with that chorus talking about how if she could turn the earth upside down over and over again she would look for someone the same, although she makes it more than clear with what she writes that she doesn't love anyone else but herself. Anyway it's a nice theme if you look at the 2018 video clip of the theme, it has a nice ending where the protagonist if he managed to see himself with the girl he wanted so much. I hope you enjoy this cover see you in the next one!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

1.png

Español

Ya no puedo más

Llevo tres días sin soñar

Ya cuatro noches sin cantar

Un buen tiempo sin alguien con quien hablar

No sé si estoy tan bien así

O solo un poco solo y no lo acepto

Hay un poco de miedo

Al analizarte, si pudiera

Devolver el tiempo algún momento y

Ser sincero para ver

Lo que nunca pude ver

Tal vez

Es que me ha pasado algo

Que me ha puesto a comprender

Tal vez

Es que la vida me ha mostrado

Que no quiero otra mujer

Tal vez

Aunque sea demasiado tarde

Y no pretendas escucharme

Te tengo que decir

Que tú me hacías muy feliz

Que si pudiera darle vueltas a la Tierra una y otra vez

Yo buscaría de alguien con tus mismos ojos, con tus mismos labios

Con tu misma boca y con tu misma piel

Que si pudiera darle al tiempo otro poco de tiempo

Para comprender que sin ti, mi vida ya no la siento

Que el color se vuelve a blanco y negro

Y sé que la distancia me hizo ciego

En todos los momentos

Los que tenía que verte aquí

Mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh-mmh

Mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh-mmh

Ya no puedo más

Llevo tres días sin soñar

Ya cuatro noches sin cantar

Un buen tiempo sin alguien con quien hablar

No sé si estoy tan bien así

O solo un poco solo y no lo acepto

Hay un poco de miedo

Al analizarte, si pudiera darle vuelta a la Tierra una y otra vez

Yo buscaría de alguien con tus mismos labios

Con tu misma boca y con tu misma piel

Que si pudiera darle al tiempo otro poco de tiempo

Para comprender que, sin ti, mi vida ya no la siento

Que el color se vuelve a blanco y negro

Y sé que la distancia me hizo ciego

En todos los momentos

En los que tenía que verte aquí

Mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh-mmh

Mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh-mmh

Que si pudiera darle vueltas a la Tierra una y otra vez

Yo buscaría de alguien con tus mismos ojos, con tus mismos labios

Con tu misma boca y con tu misma piel

Y si pudiera darle al tiempo otro poco de tiempo

Para comprender que, sin ti, mi vida ya no la siento

Que el color se vuelve a blanco y negro

Y sé que la distancia me hizo ciego

En todos los momentos

En los que tenía que verte aquí

Mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh-mmh

Mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh-mmh

Mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh-mmh

English

I can't take it anymore

I've been three days without dreaming

I've already four nights without singing

A long time without someone to talk to

I don't know if I'm so good like this.

Or just a little lonely and not accepting it.

There's a little bit of fear.

In analyzing you, if I could.

Turn back the time some time and.

Be sincere to see.

What I could never see.

Maybe.

It's just that something happened to me.

That has set me to understanding.

Maybe

It is that life has shown me.

That I don't want another woman.

Maybe

Even if it's too late.

And don't pretend to listen to me.

I have to tell you.

That you made me very happy.

That if I could turn the Earth over and over again.

I would look for someone with your same eyes, with your same lips.

With your same mouth and with your same skin.

What if I could give time another little bit of time.

To understand that without you, I don't feel my life anymore.

That the color turns to black and white

And I know that the distance made me blind

At all the moments.

The ones I had to see you here.

Mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh-mmh-mmh.

Mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh-mmh-mmh.

I can't take it anymore.

I haven't dreamed in three days.

I haven't sung for four nights now.

A long time without someone to talk to

I don't know if I'm so good like this.

Or just a little lonely and not accepting it.

There's a little bit of fear.

In analyzing you, if I could turn the Earth over and over again.

I'd look for someone with your same lips.

With your same mouth and with your same skin.

What if I could give time another little bit of time.

To understand that, without you, I don't feel my life anymore.

That the color turns to black and white

And I know that the distance made me blind

At all the moments.

In which I had to see you here.

Mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh-mmh-mmh.

Mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh-mmh-mmh.

What if I could turn the Earth over and over again.

I'd look for someone with your same eyes, with your same lips.

With your same mouth and with your same skin.

And if I could give time another bit of time

To understand that, without you, I don't feel my life anymore.

That the color turns to black and white

And I know that the distance made me blind

At all the moments.

In which I had to see you here.

Mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh-mmh-mmh.

Mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh-mmh-mmh

Mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh, mmh-mmh-mmh-mmh.

6.png

Diseño sin título.png

Banner para hive neon.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

woow thx so much :33

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Thank you very much music community for valuing my content and supporting my talent!