Ed Sheeran - Perfect - Cover. Trombone - By @Jorge234nv

in Music3 years ago (edited)

Perfect

Es una balada grabada, escrita e interpretada por el cantautor británico Ed Sheeran. Fue lanzado el 8 de septiembre de 2017 a través de Warner Music Group e incluida en su tercer de álbum de estudio. Ha tenido varias versiones en español pero por opinión de sus mismos oyentes prefieren la de ingles.
It is a ballad recorded, written and performed by British singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran. It was released on September 8, 2017 through Warner Music Group and included in his third studio album. It has had several versions in Spanish but in the opinion of his listeners prefer the English version.


Letra.

I found a love for me
Oh darling, just dive right in and follow my lead
Well, I found a girl, beautiful and sweet
Oh, I never knew you were the someone waiting for me
'Cause we were just kids when we fell in love
Not knowing what it was
I will not give you up this time
But darling, just kiss me slow, your heart is all I own
And in your eyes, you're holding mine
Baby, I'm dancing in the dark with you between my arms
Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favourite song
When you said you looked a mess, I whispered underneath my breath
But you heard it, darling, you look perfect tonight
Well I found a woman, stronger than anyone I know
She shares my dreams, I hope that someday I'll share her home
I found a love, to carry more than just my secrets
To carry love, to carry children of our own
We are still kids, but we're so in love
Fighting against all odds
I know we'll be alright this time
Darling, just hold my hand
Be my girl, I'll be your man
I see my future in your eyes
Baby, I'm dancing in the dark, with you between my arms
Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favorite song
When I saw you in that dress, looking so beautiful
I don't deserve this, darling, you look perfect tonight
Baby, I'm dancing in the dark, with you between my arms
Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favorite song
I have faith in what I see
Now I know I have met an angel in person
And she looks perfect
I don't deserve this
You look perfect tonight

Artista.

Ed Sheeran

Original Music.

Amigos Espero les guste,

De antemano me disculpo por la calidad del video ahora mismo no cuento con lo necesario para grabar en una mejor calidad, no poseo una camara ya que la mayor parte del tiempo grabo con celulares prestados, Aun asi espero pueda llegar a gustarles mi interpretacion.

Friends I hope you like it,

In advance I apologize for the quality of the video right now I do not have the necessary to record in better quality, I do not own a camera since most of the time I record with borrowed cell phones, even so I hope you can come to like my interpretation.

Sort:  

Oh! I like that song.

Very lovely...I enjoyed every second of it.

thank you brother

You are welcome.


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Congratulations @jorge234nv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15