3 bands, one guitarist, my little autobiography / 3 bandas, un guitarrista, mi pequeña autobiografía (ESP/ENG)

in Music3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de hive!!

Hello friends of hive!!


separador hive.png

!Antes que nada un cordial saludo a toda la comunidad de Hive! ¡en especial a todos los amantes de la música! una pasión que tenemos el privilegio y la bendición de compartir en esta plataforma

First of all, a cordial greeting to the entire Hive community! Especially to all music lovers! a passion that we are privileged and blessed to share on this platform

separador 4.png

Mi nombre es Julio Cesar Palomo Buendía, nací el 10 de Julio de 1991 en Maturín, Monagas, Venezuela, donde viví una infancia tranquila y feliz junto a mis Padres y mis dos hermanos mayores, desde muy joven, sentí una gran atracción e interés por la música y otras expresiones artísticas como el dibujo y la poesía.

My name is Julio Cesar Palomo Buendía, I was born on July 10, 1991 in Maturín, Monagas, Venezuela, where I lived a peaceful and happy childhood together with my parents and my two older brothers, since I was very young, I felt a great attraction and interest in music and other artistic expressions such as drawing and poetry.

separador red.png

julio guitarra05.jpg

Desde muy temprana edad me atrajo la música rock, y a los 14 años mis padres me regalaron mi primera guitarra, con la cual aprendí mis primeros acordes, un año después, tuve mi primera guitarra eléctrica

From an early age I was attracted to rock music, and at 14 my parents gave me my first guitar, with which I learned my first chords, a year later, I had my first electric guitar

separador red.png

Julio Guitarra02.jpg

separador red.png

Desde entonces he formado parte de diferentes agrupaciones musicales como "Las tarántulas"

Since then I have been part of different musical groups such as "The tarántulas"

"Las tarántulas" Carcass cover

separador red.png

Ó la banda "Conducta viciosa"

Or the band "Vicious behaviour"

Conducta Pdm.jpg

separador red.png


"Conducta viciosa" The thrill is gone (B.B King cover)

también la banda "Garage"

Also the band "Garage"

Garage tarima.jpg



"Garage" Mi botella de ron live at "Tiburón club"

separador red.png

Actualmente tengo un hermoso hijo de 5 años de edad el cual es mi mayor motivación para seguir adelante en la lucha del día a día y para ser exitoso, sin duda alguna uno de mis orgullos mas grandes es ser papá.

I currently have a 5-year-old son who is my biggest motivation to keep going in the fight of the day to day and to be successful, without a doubt one of my biggest prides is to be a dad.

Matias guitarra.jpg

Mi hijo Matías Gabriel - My son Matías Gabriel


Me he desempeñado durante años haciendo vida en mi comunidad como músico urbano, de lo cual me siento orgulloso porque de esta forma contribuyo activamente a fomentar la cultura, el amor por las artes y en especial por la música

I've been playing for years in my community as an urban musician, which I'm proud of because I actively contribute to promoting culture, love for the arts and especially for music

musica en vivo maturin.jpg

Cabe mencionar que gracias a mis padres pude completar mis estudios superiores como Técnico superior en Instrumentación y Control, por ellos siento un profundo agradecimiento y un gran respeto

It is worth mentioning that thanks to my parents I was able to complete my higher studies as a Superior Technician in Instrumentation and Control, for them I feel a deep appreciation and a great respect

mama presetacion proyecto.jpg

pero mi pasión siempre ha sido la música

but my passion has always been music

Julio dientes guitarra.jpg

separador red.png

Como podrán apreciar, he incursionado en varios géneros distintos, desde el metal extremo ("Las tarántulas") pasando por el Blues y rock'n'roll ("Conducta viciosa") hasta el hard rock y heavy metal ("Garage") . También he pasado por diversas situaciones de lucha y circunstancias muy difíciles en mi vida, como enfermedades (fui diagnosticado con bronquitis crónico, operado del tabique por sinusitis, etc) rupturas amorosas como la separación de la madre de mi hijo, y la muerte de amigos muy cercanos, como el baterista de "Las tarántulas"

As you can see, I have dabbled in several different genres, from extreme metal ("The tarantulas") through Blues and rock'n'roll ("Vicious behavior") to hard rock and heavy metal ("Garage"). I have also gone through various situations of struggle and very difficult circumstances in my life, such as illnesses (I was diagnosed with chronic bronchitis, operated on the septum for sinusitis, etc.) love breaks such as the separation from the mother of my son, and the death of very close friends, like the drummer of "Las tarántulas"

carlit0x.jpg

Mi buen amigo carlos, quien murió hace unos meses (el que está a la derecha, con la camisa de Argentina) - My good friend Carlos, who died a few months ago (the one on the right, with the Argentine shirt)

separador red.png

Sin embargo mi voluntad de vivir y hacer música sigue inquebrantable y actualmente soy compositor (tengo más de 10 canciones de mi autoría) y doy clases de guitarra a los jóvenes de mi comunidad, además de ser escritor aficionado y estar involucrado en diversos proyectos musicales uno de los cuales más disfruto es el increíble concurso que se desarrolla en esta plataforma, el "Hive openmic"

However, my will to live and play music remains unshakable and I am currently a composer (I have more than 10 songs of my own) and I teach guitar to young people in my community, as well as being an amateur writer and being involved in various musical projects, one of which I enjoy the most is the incredible contest that takes place on this platform, the "Hive openmic"

separador red.png

¡¡¡Espero que les haya gustado mi post!!!

I hope you liked my post!!!

@juliopalomo.jpg

image by : @juliopalomo

Follow me! / sígueme! @juliopalomo


separador hive 5.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

¡Buena trayectoria! Espero que tengas muchísimos éxitos acá en Hive (y fuera de aquí también)!!! :-D

¡Muchas gracias Ylich! ¡usted siempre tan amable y atento! ¡con razón se ha convertido en uno de los líderes de esta comunidad!, especialmente en las áreas de música y literatura (donde yo principalmente me desenvuelvo también) siendo honesto este post es una especie de "remake" mejorado de mi introducción en Steemit hace un par de años, la cual fué fallida ya que al estar novato no supe usar los tags y me equivoqué al hacer la publicación, lo que resultó en un post con casi ninguna visualización, así que hoy quise "sacarme esa espinita" como decimos acá jeje, y bueno, añadí bastante material para hacerla más interesante, como los videos ... un gran saludo amigo, y nuevamente gracias por todo su apoyo!


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Welcome to Hive Julio

I saw your #introduceyourself blog and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn hive crypto, but we need a higher price, and its not the most important. I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours, and fraude is everywhere so also here you can run into that so be warned.

To post to Hive i use Peakd and Ecency, both great helps.

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

thank you very much! appreciate your support :)

Congratulations @juliopalomo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting

@juliopalomo, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting

Tu transcurso por la música, siendo todavía bastante joven, es muy promisorio. El post que nos presentas habla por sí mismo de tus posibilidades. ¡Suerte y saludos, @juliopalomo!

Tu post ha sido votado por @CELFmagazine, una iniciativa autónoma en favor del contenido de calidad sobre arte y cultura. Apóyanos con tu voto aquí para mantener y mejorar nuestra labor. Nuestra comunidad es #hive-111516

Your post has been upvoted by @Celfmagazine, an autonomous initiative in favour of quality content on art and culture. Support us with your vote here to maintain and improve our work. Our community is #hive-111516

CELFmagazine

gracias por su comentario y su apoyo amigo!

Excelente post amigo @juliopalomo, te deseo muchos éxitos en la plataforma.