Hive music - "You miss it" ("Tú te lo pierdes") - New original song (nueva canción original) [Eng|Esp]

in Music2 years ago

tu te lo pierdes thumb.png

Watch on Youtube

Ver en Youtube

separador 4.png

English

Dear hivers music lovers! I'm really, really excited to share with you my latest original track, an exclusive scoop for Hive! a song with a "grunge" oriented sound from bands like "Alice in Chains" or "Nirvana" since as some of you know this is one of my favorite genres within rock, it is also worth mentioning that the guitar tuning is on "D" sharp (D#) which is half a tone lower than the standard "Mi" (E), giving the song a "darker" sound. I added a simple percussion with my Yamaha PortaSound and a guitar solo with the video editor, about my inspiration to write the song, I think the lyrics speak for themselves! a song of enthusiasm for all those who have felt rejected. I hope you enjoy it! See you soon with more music!

i want to tag some friends i think may like this @leomolina @jesusmedit @fernanblog @freakshow90 @sunsethunter

separador musical.png

Español

¡Queridos hivers amantes de la música! estoy realmente muy emocionado de compartir con ustedes mi último tema original, ¡en primicia exclusiva para Hive! una canción con un sonido orientado al "grunge" de bandas como "Alice in Chains" ó "Nirvana" ya que como algunos de ustedes saben éste es uno de mis géneros predilectos dentro del rock, también cabe mencionar que la afinación de la guitarra está en "Re" sostenido (D#) la cual es medio tono más grave que el "Mi" stándard (E), otorgándole un sonido más "oscuro" a la canción. Añadí una simple percusión con mi Yamaha PortaSound y un solo de guitarra con el editor de vídeo, acerca de mi inspiración para escribir la canción ¡creo que la letra habla por sí sola! una canción de entusiasmo para todos aquellos que se han sentido rechazados ¡Espero que la disfruten! ¡Nos vemos pronto con más música!

IMG_20220930_002133.jpg

separador purple.png

lyrics:

Every day that passes I torture myself more
Well, I only think about what I can't reach
I'm a stubborn fool I'm abnormal
I can't reach emotional balance

If only you would let yourself go
I swear I would make you enjoy
but your indifference always bites me
and I tell you honey, you miss it
you miss it

Every day that passes I can't take it anymore
my mind drags me to an infernal delirium
I feel so alone a mortal wound
I'm just a waste a mental patient

If only you would let yourself go
I swear you will like it
but your indifference always bites me
and I tell you honey, you miss it
you miss it

(Guitar solo)

I always try to calm down and I can't do it
mindlessly clinging to an insane obsession
but I know that tomorrow everything can change
because when I die you are going to love me

separador hive.png

letra:

Cada día que pasa yo me torturo más
pues solo pienso en lo que no puedo alcanzar
soy un terco un necio soy un anormal
no puedo alcanzar equilibrio emocional

Si tan sólo te dejaras llevar
yo te juro que te haría disfrutar
pero tu indiferencia siempre me muerde
y yo te digo cariño, tú te lo pierdes
tú te lo pierdes

Cada día que pasa yo no lo aguanto más
mi mente me arrastra a un delirio infernal
me siento tan solo una herida mortal
soy sólo un desecho un enfermo mental

Si tán sólo te dejaras llevar
yo te juro que te va a gustar
pero tu indiferencia siempre me muerde
y yo te digo cariño, tú te lo pierdes
tú te lo pierdes

(sólo de guitarra)

Siempre trato de calmarme y no lo puedo lograr
aferrado sin sentido a una obsesión demencial
pero yo sé que mañana todo puede cambiar
porque cuando yo me muera tú si me vas a amar

separador purple.png

IMG_20220930_002221.jpg

Getting ready for recording

preparándome para grabar


IMG_20220930_002049.jpg

My instruments of work

Mis instrumentos de trabajo


IMG_20220930_002239.jpg

rock and roll!!!

¡¡¡rock and roll!!!

separador purple.png

A big salute to Mr.@ylich @eugelys @edwardstobia @edje @uwelang @music-community for their support and great work on this community

All images are my property

Un gran saludo a Mr.@ ylich @eugelys @edwardstobia @edje @uwelang @music-community y su equipo por su apoyo y gran trabajo en esta comunidad.

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad

separador hive 6.png

Palomo diseño original.png

Follow me! / sígueme! @juliopalomo

separador hive 5.png

Sort:  

Saludos mano! Buena pieza musical @juliopalomo.
Siguiendo...

¡Muchas gracias hermano! aprecio la visita y el comentario, ¡también te sigo! :)

Love this brother! Awesome song! Man, I always love your original songs, it is so cool that you keep writing them. How many do you have now? I love the style, grunge rock! Your guitar playing is amazing man, love the solos! I hope you get 1000s of upvotes over the next few months and that hive pumps and you can get an electric guitar with the earnings :D that would be so cool, would love to hear that!

Peace and love bro!:)

Wow bro i´m always so happy to read these comments of yours, well the last 2 songs have kinda similar style, but i got quite a few original songs, like 13 or 15 maybe? in a variety of styles, some are blues, other grunge other more like hard rock/heavy metal, rock ballads, etc... man i really appreciate your words i am so glad you enjoy my humble work, and i´m also grateful for your good wishes! God hear you man! i wish you get double what you wish for me :) you are an amazing guitarist you also deserve lots of upvotes! blessings and success for you my friend.

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Te felicito por las letras, es algo para lo que aun no me considero muy creativo, sin embargo veo que tu si, la parte final me gusta mucho, la que dice pero yo sé que mañana todo puede cambiar. porque cuando yo me muera tú si me vas a amar De verdad felicitaciones, espero que tengas mucho éxito en todo lo que te propongas musicalmente amigo. Saludos