ESP/ING | The weeknd - "Save your tears" (cover) by @juvi19

in Music3 years ago (edited)

241480911_431210675027475_2561712807180858797_n.jpg

Hola a todos mis amigos de Hive, espero se encuentren muy bien. El día de hoy les quiero presentar mi primer cover y a pesar de hablar cotidianamente español, el ingles es un idioma que me gusta mucho y por esa razón la música que les voy a interpretar es del cantante canadiense "the weeknd". Save your tears es uno de sus varios hit, lanzado en el año 2020 logro obtener varios reconocimientos y hoy se las vengo a interpretar.
Hello to all my friends at Hive, I hope you are doing well. Today I want to present you my first cover and despite speaking Spanish every day, English is a language that I like a lot and for that reason the music that I am going to interpret for you is by the Canadian singer "the weeknd". Save your tear is one of his several hits, released in 2020, he managed to obtain several recognitions and today I come to perform them.


Ooh
Na-na, yeah
I saw you dancing in a crowded room
You look so happy when I'm not with you
But then you saw me, caught you by surprise
A single teardrop falling from your eye
I don't know why I run away
I'll make you cry when I run away
You could've asked me why I broke your heart
You could've told me that you fell apart
But you walked past me like I wasn't there
And just pretended like you didn't care
I don't know why I run away
I'll make you cry when I run away
Take me back 'cause I wanna stay
Save your tears for another
Save your tears for another day
Save your tears for another day
So, I made you think that I would always stay
I said some things that I should never say
Yeah, I broke your heart like someone did to mine
And now you won't love me for a second time
I don't know why I run away, oh, girl
Said I'll make you cry when I run away
Girl, take me back 'cause I wanna stay
Save your tears for another
I realize that I'm much too late
And you deserve someone better
Save your tears for another day (ooh, yeah)
Save your tears for another day (yeah)
I don't know why I run away
I'll make you cry when I run away
Save your tears for another day, ooh, girl (ah)
I said save your tears for another day (ah)
Save your tears for another day (ah)
Save your tears for another day (ah)


240421249_1014272619339741_6618761962880772510_n.jpg


Oh
Na-na, sí
Te vi bailando en una habitación llena de gente
Te ves tan feliz cuando no estoy contigo
Pero luego me viste, te pilló por sorpresa
Una sola lágrima cayendo de tu ojo
No se porque me escapo
Te haré llorar cuando me escape
Podrías haberme preguntado por qué te rompí el corazón
Podrías haberme dicho que te desmoronaste
Pero pasaste a mi lado como si no estuviera allí
Y fingí que no te importaba
No se porque me escapo
Te haré llorar cuando me escape
Llévame de vuelta porque quiero quedarme
Guarda tus lágrimas para otro
Guarda tus lágrimas para otro día
Guarda tus lágrimas para otro día
Entonces, te hice pensar que siempre me quedaría
Dije algunas cosas que nunca debería decir
Sí, te rompí el corazón como alguien lo hizo con el mío
Y ahora no me amarás por segunda vez
No se porque me escapo, oh chica
Dije que te haré llorar cuando me escape
Chica, llévame de vuelta porque quiero quedarme
Guarda tus lágrimas para otro
Me doy cuenta de que llego demasiado tarde
Y te mereces a alguien mejor
Guarda tus lágrimas para otro día (ooh, sí)
Guarda tus lágrimas para otro día (sí)
No se porque me escapo
Te haré llorar cuando me escape
Guarda tus lágrimas para otro día, ooh, niña (ah)
Dije que guardes tus lágrimas para otro día (ah)
Guarda tus lágrimas para otro día (ah)
Guarda tus lágrimas para otro día (ah)


240877292_300477135175828_8095979495022279421_n.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.