Music Monday - The crypto version

in Music3 years ago (edited)

The weather is getting better so it is that time again to spend some more time fo the day outdoors, which often means it is on my bicycle. And what better than to have some music in the ears again, as diverse as it may be.

Oke, I will be honest with y'all. This is not the normal stuff I would listen to, but hey crypto is booming so we need a playlist accordingly with this to feed the hype right?

Rita Coolidge - All time high




Now this may seem a bit cheesy and a song for together with an evening gown and a cigar and some whiskey, but actually this song drops into here whenever there is an all time high in crypto!

And recently there were a lot of these, so actually this song is almost having its own stage at the moment. Hodling has played out very well, and it is cool to see that this eventually is paying off. The 100x tokens are not really here, so not those kinds of gains, but just setting nice records.

And whenever this intro reaches, you know it is time to celebrate again. I hope we can continue to hear this song for a loooong time still.


Buying the dip - Dylan Locke



Not all in crypto has to be that serious, as the previous Doge and now Shiba hype is proving. Kudos for this dude for actually making quite a cool song from this about the great Gamestop short.

Never heard of the artist dude? Sure you have! @dylanlocke is the dude which also made the EDM version of the Carlos Matos from Bitconnect, which is also made brillantly. Actually it wouldn't do bad in a bar whenever for christs sake the may open again. Hell, I would dance to it!




.

Faitless - Insomnia




Oke the song is never aging, although it is already from 1995 which is super scary, because it means I am getting older faster than my brain is understanding. But this song is also totally accurate for the average trader at the moment who sees their wallet fluctuating by the second.

I must admit. I also wake up sometimes at night to check my crypto. Better said, I wake up and realise that that there is an option to check the market. Sometimes I do and sometimes I don't. But for sure there are tons of people at the moment who are setting alarms in the middle of the night to see what is happening, or alarms to see when their favorite asset is tanking.

But for so many people I already see that they are pumping in all of their life savings again and I am sure they are not having the best nights of sleep of their lives. So yeah..insomnia.






Don't end up like this guy though! Dude...you know this clip right? If not....think about it how you can be manipulated..but apart from that, the quotes in here 'He bought? Dump it and put him to sleep!

I hope this Bizonacci dude makes a clip about Doge. Dont get rekt there guys. Stay safe

Sort:  

What were your reasons for putting #leofinance tag in this post?
https://leopedia.io/faq/#what-kind-of-content-can-i-post-on-leofinance

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The whole hype and meme thing about it mostly, that suits the day of crypto being hyped up by also weirdness.But i guess you are right, no finance enough in this one.

Let me remove that tag and make it disappear. Keeping up the quality, so excusez-moi!