You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three-Tune Tuesday: Gravel Voice

in Music29 days ago

I understand what you are saying but to me and my people getting downvoted is a big disrespect it's like getting robbed and abused at the same time I do understand you.

Ok cool but I'm not hiding from anyone and of course anyone can be tracked down these days it's quite easy.

So sorry about another bad interaction with you 🤝🏾

I'm not only a rapper I do a lot of other things to and yes I still make music I've been doing a daily freestyle everyday since the start of the year so I'm working on a mixtape called kg365mixtape

My goal is to create one freestyle everyday for until the end of the year I've not missed a day yet

I'm good at a lot of different things I'm very versatile thank you for taking the time to communicate with me 🤝🏾