You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 61)

in Music3 years ago

But Ya never heard of..?

Dirty Looks

Dirty-Looks-photo-2-e1464414959652.jpg

Lead singer (hat backwards) is DEAD so I just figured... Heheheh

They got some airtime on the local radio FM's out in LA, CA. back in the late 80's and had a few vids on the old MTV headbangers ball.

Oh Ruby...

The Girl and the Car (2:45 mark)

Uhhhg... Get me goin on the music and I will...

Roll on all day.

And "Nobody Rides for Free"

Headbangers Ball Flashback...

Sort:  

Dammit! Now I feel even tinier than the last time. I got my Bible app plugged into my head right now (it's what I do in the gym) but as soon as I split I'll check out that 2:45.

God Forgive Us...

For We Know NOT What We Do...

Juss' Sayin'

dd46f008631fb6db76ea6e375a84ae84--jesus-laughing-jesus-meme.jpg

Nah. She wouldn't put me in the same category as him. As of now she has me convinced she's not completely fulla shit. That would make me think otherwise.