Tune Vortex...

in Music3 years ago (edited)

I go to @jaynie's Tune of the Week to hear some great music...

But also to watch some great vids. And thanks again Jaynie for the trip into the memory worm hole. I have fallen into the song/video vortex again.!!

Like a Fly on the Wall...

th.jpeg

src

Some of AC/DC's best years with Bryan Johnson as the Singer in my oppinion. Hey it was the 80's. Nuff' said.

And the cheesy rock videos back in the MTV era... Solid Gold I say.

There were several videos with the cartoon "Fly" buzzing about. The bar scene, Betty's Burgers, Decadent Dan, The Secret Security Agents Table, Suzy Cue and again that Damn Cartoon Fly with a cig hanging out of his mouth... All carried over to the other 5 videos. Cheesy but Funny videos.

My fave is this one...

Ok... Maybe my fave is this one???


I am gonna need some help from any AC/DC fans who see this. @handofzara can ya help a rock n' roll brother out.?

Here are the Fly on the Wall Barroom Scene vid links. You decide the best, And you must factor in the cheesy-ness of the videos also.

#1 Fly on the Wall

#2 Danger

#3 Stand Up

#4 Shake Your Foundations

#5 Sink the Pink

Leaving the Tune of the Week Vortex in... 4... 3... 2...

Thanks for readin' and rockin' along with...

KrazzyTrukker & Sammi Jo...

Keep on Krazzytrukkin'

Sam Sam.jpg

Sort:  

Always good to discover good tunes from around the world 😁 thanks for the shout out. xxx

Shake Your Foundations as for me when it comes to AC/DC is there anything better than this?

Thanks for readin' and rockin' along with...

...and thank you for sharing 🤘

Greetings to you and Sammi Jo 👋

Don't hate me but...I've never been a fan of AC/DC. Not sure why, it just doesn't appeal to me.

Yeah, well I like ABBA too.

Shhhh... Seeeekret.

Heheheh

I think it's the singers voice...Rubs me up the wrong way. Oh well, that's just my opinion and doesn't mean much I guess.