Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Cool stuff. I have done some performances with my daughter, but not recently. She is living elsewhere now, so we don't have much chance.

Rock on!

Thanks man!!! I really enjoy playing music with my kids, I just wish more of them were into it like this one.
❤️

 3 years ago  

How nice to see you enjoying it with your family, my friend. I hope everything is much better over there. Hugs to you \m/

Thank you bro ❤️
Things are steadily improving with my son, he's back and in therapy, and doing breathing, meditation, among other sorts of treatments that seem to be working.
Hugs right back atcha brother 🤘❤️