My current favorite songs 🤘 Blacktop Mojo, Stone Sour, Corey Taylor, Daughtry and Nothing More 🤘

in Music3 years ago

Blacktop Mojo - Prodigal

The band Blacktop Mojo was not known to me until now and I have also found only by chance while scrolling through Youtube. I love the voice of the singer Matt James. It is very captivating... even the high tones give me goosebumps. In the song Prodigal I find the lyrics very gripping and profound. Prodigal is very beautiful song.

Blacktop Mojo - It Won't Last

The second song of Blacktop Mojo I also like particularly well. The song "It Won't Last" is very quiet but I like here again particularly well the voice but the electric guitar I find here really really good.

Blacktop Mojo - Dream On (Cover)

Actually, I became aware of Black Top Mojo through the cover of "Dream On"... this version of the SuperHit is also a pleasure to listen to thanks to the great voice.


The Indescribable Corey Taylor

I don't think much really needs to be said about the musician Corey Taylor - he is one of the absolutely greatest musicians there is in the world. As the lead singer for Slipknot and Stone Sour he is the perfect position - but also solo he makes very great music. Currently I love a track from Stone Sour and a live performance from Corey.

Stone Sour - Gone Sovereign / Absolute Zero

Absolutely breathtaking the voice of Corey Taylor.

Daughtry - Heavy is the Crown

From the band Daughtry I have currently some in the playlist and also some as earworm in the head... One title I hear very often at the moment... Heavy is the Crown is one of my current favorite songs. Do you already know Daughtry?

Nothing More - Jenny

And last but not least my absolute favorite song at the moment by Nothing More... I've been listening to Nothing More for a while now, but the song Jenny always stays in my head as a catchy tune... I love listening to this song.

Do you like the songs I linked here? Are there any songs by Blacktop Mojo, Corey Taylor Daughtry or Nothing More that you particularly like? Feel free to let me know in the comments.

Rock On 🤘

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Congratulations @louis88! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 74000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP