Saturno de Pablo Alboran COVER🌝

in Music3 years ago

Esta cancion es de Pablo Alboran, un cantante y musico español que muchas personas admiramos...

Saturno' habla de una relación fallida en la que quedaron asuntos pendientes, los hijos que no se tuvieron, los besos que faltaron y los momentos difíciles dentro de un noviazgo.

INGLES:

This song is by Pablo Alboran, a Spanish singer and musician that many people admire ...

Saturn 'talks about a failed relationship in which there were unfinished business, the children that were not had, the kisses that were missing and the difficult moments within a courtship.
LETRA:

Vuelves, en cada sueño que tengo caigo de nuevo en tu red
Sé que tarda un tiempo curarme de ti de una vez
Tuve tantos momentos felices, que olvido lo triste que fue
Darte de mi alma, lo que tú echaste a perder
Yo no quería amarte, tú me enseñaste a odiarte
Todos los besos que me imaginé vuelven al lugar donde los vi crecer
En Saturno viven los hijos que nunca tuvimos
En Plutón aún se oyen gritos de amor
En la Luna gritan a solas tu voz y mi voz
Pidiendo perdón, cosa que nunca pudimos hacer peor

LETRA EN INGLES:

You come back, in every dream I have, I fall back into your network
I know it takes a while to heal from you at once
I had so many happy moments that I forget how sad it was
Give you of my soul, what you spoiled
I didn't want to love you, you taught me to hate you
All the kisses that I imagined return to the place where I saw them grow
The children they never had live on Saturn
Cries of love are still heard on Pluto
Your voice and my voice scream alone on the moon
Asking for forgiveness, which we could never do worse

Sort:  

Hermoso cover! He visto tus vídeos en Facebook y siempre he notado el sentimiento en cada uno de ellos, tienes mucho talento, saludos!

Congratulations @luidimarg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Es encantador tu cover

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!