Te Lo Agradezco, Pero No de Alejandro Sanz. COVER

in Music3 years ago

Hola, este es mi nuevo video, y espero que les guste!

En mi cuenta de Instagram he estado hablando de géneros musicales e algunos cantautores, músicos y compositores.

Esta vez, quise hablar de un artista que me encanta su voz, y su estilo musical, Alejandro Sanz.

alejandro-sanz-1024x585.jpg

Alejandro Sanz es un español, cantante y compositor, nacido en la ciudad de Madrid, desde niño ya sabia tocar guitarra y componer, pero fue a sus 16 años que su carrera musical ''profesional'' empezó.

alejandro-sanz-15.jpg

Actualmente es uno de los cantantes latinos mas reconocidos a nivel internacional, gracias a canciones como 'Corazón Partío' o 'El alma al aire'

NOTIGLOBO-ENTRETENIMIENTO-ALEJANDRO-SANZA.jpg

INGLES:

Hello, this is my new video, and I hope you like it!

On my Instagram account I have been talking about musical genres and some singer-songwriters, musicians and composers.

This time, I wanted to talk about an artist that I love his voice, and his musical style, Alejandro Sanz.

Alejandro Sanz is a Spanish, singer and composer, born in the city of Madrid, since he was a child he already knew how to play guitar and compose, but it was at the age of 16 that his "professional" musical career began.

He is currently one of the most internationally recognized Latin singers, thanks to songs like 'Corazón Partío' or 'El alma al aire'

LETRA EN ESPAÑOL:

Acércate que a lo mejor
No te das cuenta que mi amor
No es para siempre, porque hay noches
Que se apagan cuando duermes
Díselo a tu corazón
No habrá mas fuente de dolor
No digas que no pienso en ti
No hago otra cosa que pensar
Acércate un poco más
No tengas miedo a la verdad
Que hay cuando llegue
La mañana y salga el sol
Tú volverás a mi lado y gano yo
Y ahora vete, vete, vete, vete
Vete y pásatelo bien, por nosotros dos
No, corazón
Te lo agradezco pero no
Te lo agradezco mira niña pero no
Yo ya logré dejarte aparte
No hago otra cosa que olvidarte
Te lo agradezco pero no
Te lo agradezco mira niña pero no
Te lo agradezco corazón

LETRA EN INGLES:

Come closer that maybe
You don't realize that my love
It is not forever, because there are nights
That turn off when you sleep
Tell your heart
There will be no more source of pain
Don't say that I don't think about you
I do nothing but think
Come a little closer
Don't be afraid of the truth
What's up when i arrive
The morning and the sun comes up
You will come back to my side and I win
And now go, go, go, go
Go and have a good time, for the two of us
No heart
I appreciate but not
I appreciate it look girl but no
I already managed to leave you apart
I do nothing but forget you
I appreciate but not
I appreciate it look girl but no
I thank you heart

GUITARRA ACUSTICO

Sort:  

¡hermosa interpretación! ¡esa cancion me trae muchos recuerdos.!

Que hermosa voz tienes ... felicitaciones

Que linda te quedó, tenía tiempo que no escuchaba esta canción. Excelente!

Yo quisiera decir solamente que tienes una preciosa voz, pero mi mente grita wow... Eres hermosa:3

Congratulations @luidimarg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!