MY FIRST BEAT OF THE MONTH ❤️🎶 1 /10 / 2021 : OCTOBER MOON 🌕🌔🌝- Chillhop 🎶- BEAT TO RELAX ❤️🎵 - Produced by @lyon-89

in Music3 years ago

Separadores-37.png

Título : OCTOBER MOON 🌕

Genero : Chillhop 🎶

Producido en FL STUDIO

fl-studio-icon-37744.png

Separadores-37.png

Here I present my first beat of the month, a musical theme with a very serene energy to start this stage very calmly, to be able to overcome stress and all those worries that prevent us from being.

Aquí les presento mi primer beat del mes, un tema musical con una energía muy serena para empezar esta etapa con mucha calma, para lograr vencer el estrés y todas esas preocupaciones que nos impiden ser.

Separadores-37.png

PRODUCED BY @lyon-89

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

Separadores-37.png

You can use this beat, but don't forget to mention me if you upload it, by doing so, you would help me a lot and I will be very grateful.

Puedes usar este beat, pero no olvides mencionarme si lo subes, al hacerlo, me ayudarías mucho y estaré muy agradecido.

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤️🎶

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!

bloggif_60f9ce807d0ae.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️