MUSIC COMMUNITY||EXCESS LOVE BY MERCY CHINWO ||(COVER)

in Musiclast year (edited)

MUSIC COMMUNITY||EXCESS LOVE BY MERCY CHINWO ||(COVER)



Hello Music Lovers and awesome people on the music community! It's been a while for me, since I released an entry on this platform. Hence, I am so glad to finally have another opportunity to work express my self musically and entertain you while having fun!

IMG_20220829_202249.png

¡Hola amantes de la música y gente increíble en la comunidad musical! Ha pasado un tiempo para mí, desde que publiqué una entrada en esta plataforma. ¡Por lo tanto, estoy muy contento de tener finalmente otra oportunidad de trabajar, expresarme musicalmente y entretenerlos mientras me divierto!

Today I present to you a beautiful song by Mercy Chinwo, a Nigerian gospel artist who rose to fame quite rapidly and not long ago. Her songs have circulated and have been appreciated internationally within a short period of time. Thus, the title of the one I have selected for my performance is "Excess Love".

Just as the title suggests, the gospel artist through this song, expressed her gratitude to God for all the love she has received from him. For her, the love was so enormous and unexpected. She feels the love is undeserved, yet God has shown her this love. That explains why she titled the song as excess love. Simply put, God's love to her is excess.

Hoy les presento una hermosa canción de Mercy Chinwo, una artista de gospel nigeriana que saltó a la fama con bastante rapidez y no hace mucho tiempo. Sus canciones han circulado y han sido apreciadas internacionalmente en poco tiempo. Así, el título del que he seleccionado para mi actuación es "Exceso de amor".

Tal como lo sugiere el título, la artista gospel a través de esta canción expresó su agradecimiento a Dios por todo el amor que ha recibido de él. Para ella, el amor fue tan enorme e inesperado. Ella siente que el amor es inmerecido, pero Dios le ha mostrado este amor. Eso explica por qué tituló la canción como exceso de amor. En pocas palabras, el amor de Dios por ella es un exceso.

Personally, I chose to present this song because, I can say that I feel the same way as the artist in that song. That song explains exactly how I feel these days because God has done marvellous things for me.
He has simply shown me excess love!!

Personalmente, elegí presentar esta canción porque puedo decir que siento lo mismo que el artista de esa canción. Esa canción explica exactamente cómo me siento en estos días porque Dios ha hecho cosas maravillosas por mí.
¡Simplemente me ha mostrado un exceso de amor!

I hope you enjoy it!


below is the YouTube link to the Original song


Song Lyrics
Excess Love"
on TIDAL
"Excess Love"

Your love is kind, Your love is patient
You fill my heart with so much peace and joy
You're amazing, You make my life feel brand new
You're amazing, You make my life feel brand new

Jesus, You love me too much, oh
Too much, oh, too much, oh, excess love, oh
Jesus, You love me too much, oh
Too much, oh, too much, oh, excess love, oh
Jesus, You love me too much, oh
Too much, oh, too much, oh, excess love, oh
Jesus, You love me too much, oh
Too much, oh, too much, oh, excess love, oh

(Your love is kind, Your love is patient)
You fill my heart with so much peace and joy
You're amazin', amazin' (You make my life feel brand new)
All your promises are yeah (And amen)
(You're not a man, You never lie)

Jesus, You love me too much, oh
(Too much, oh, too much, oh, excess love, oh)
Jesus, You love me too much, oh
(Too much, oh) Too much, oh, excess love, oh
Jesus, You love me too much, oh
(Too much, oh) Too much, oh, excess love, oh, oh, oh
Jesus, You love me too much, oh
Too much, oh, too much, oh, excess love, oh

Too much, oh, too much, oh, too much, oh, excess love, oh
Your love for me, too much, oh
Too much, oh, too much, oh, excess love, oh
Too much, oh (Too much, oh)
Jesus, You love me, oh, that you gave Your life for me
(Too much, oh, too much, oh, excess love, oh)

What manner of love is this (Too much love)
What manner of love is this
(Too much, oh, too much, oh, excess love, oh)
That You gave it all for me, oh God?
Jesus, You love me (Too much, oh), You love me (Too much, oh)
You love me (Too much, oh, excess love, oh)

Jesus, you love me too much, oh
(Too much, oh, too much, oh, excess love, oh)
Jesus, you love me too much, oh

Who am I that You're mindful of me? Hey
(Too much, oh, too much, oh, excess love, oh)
Who am I that You gave it all for me? Hey

Jesus, You love me too much, oh
Too much, oh, too much, oh, excess love, oh
Yeah, Jesus, You love me too much, oh
You love me too much, oh

Unconditional love You have for me, oh
Eloi Eloi lama sabachthani,
You said it all for me, oh

Thank You for lovin' me too much, unconditionally
Thank You for lovin' me too much, oh
Thank You for lovin' me too much, oh
Thank You for lovin' me too much, oh
You love me too much, oh
source


Thanks for coming Around 💞

Sort:  

I love this song and your rendition of it is amazing; keep doing great things

Awwn, you flatter me dear.
I am happy you find it amazing.
Thanks for the morale support!

You are welcome

Dear @magicfingerz,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

 last year  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Congratulations friend, this sounds really good! the guitar sounds bright and nice, and your voice sounds amazing as well!, beautiful song that you chose too, i enjoyed this a lot, keep doing a great job! greetings brother, many blessings and success for you!

 last year (edited) 

It's a beautiful song brother, with a beautiful spiritual message, we must always thank God for his help and mercy to us.

You have sung in a very beautiful way, this Nigerian gospel style I quite like it! Blessings and thank you for the wonderful music. 😀🙏🙌🎉🤩🎶💥👊🎆🎼💯👏👏🤘🍻🎊✨⭐🎵👌

This intepretaci+on has come from the deepest part of your being, it's good to see when someone delivers with voice and instrument, thank you for bringing your music to the community.

Awwn, you flatter me with your kind words of compliment.
I really appreciate your presence and I'm happy you liked my humble entry!
Thanks a lot @eugelys