You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superstition - Ed Privat (cover)

in Music β€’ last year

Today's song is a famous one, I don't have to introduce it too much, if you don't know about it, you've been living under a rock for 40 years, and there is not much hope for you anymore.

This is just so funny. And liberating to read, haha.

Looks very sunny and nice in Spain.

Btw, I think I'll post some of the AI art I have been playing with soon πŸ™‚

Sort: Β 

Hello @mamrita nice to see you around!

Yeah, Spain is nice and sunny right now, I can't get enough of it! I am dreading the idea of crossing the mountains in winter in one month, I hope we won't have too much snow!!

Btw, I think I'll post some of the AI art I have been playing with soon πŸ™‚

OOOOooooh! Please smash that tag to let me know when you posted about it, I won't complain I swear!

Are you enjoying it? What are you using?

I don't feel sorry for you. I'll probably endure winter in Sweden, haha.

Ok, will do πŸ™‚ I have only been using Midjourney so far but starting to like it more. In the beginning it was challenging. But some I'm quite happy with.