MHA - 212 Drill Challenge (Original Song)

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Spanish

Que tal mi gente bella de Hive, en esta oportunidad les comparto un challenge que hice donde compuse unas barras, espero que les guste, el magnifico audio fue mezclado por @leo-audio muchas gracias.

Letra

Aquí sigo de pie, nunca perdí la fe
Sigo bendito por Cristo rodeado de Ashe
El que cerro la puerta le puse un candado
pa que no me volviera a ver

La calle esta que quema, yo me quede en mi tierra
pasando lo mismo que usted
llego la pandemia, aumentaron tragedias
pero igual nunca me frene

Así es el sistema, 212 pa los que no tienen mas nada que hacer
cual es el problema,se unieron los mas pesados del movimiento a romper

En mi Venezuela, lo que sobra es talento y no andamos con el 666
Que hablen blasfemia, los que siguen afuera y no han hecho mas na que joder
Sin firma sin money pero con talento cambiamos el juego sin ley
Pierden el parley, con estos caballos de troya con el flow que no tiene usted

Papa que ya vengo a representar Petare y no el barrio de Paskistan
Esa es la que hay se sienten dolidos cuando escuchan MHA
Me paso pol forro todos lo que me quieren perjudicar
yo camino solo, guiado por dios porque se que algún día lo voy a lograr.

No acepto disculpa ni arrepentimientos, el que me puso la pata pa mi ya esta muerto
No camino ni con brujas ni pacos sueltos, al interesado que se vaya despidiendo
Money, babys, es lo menos que vocifero
no tengo nada que alardear, me conformo con el respeto.

Puedes seguirme por mis redes sociales!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK

English

Hello my beautiful people of Hive, this time I share with you a challenge I did where I composed some bars, I hope you like it, the great audio was mixed by @leo-audio thank you very much.

Lyrics

Here I am still standing, I never lost my faith
I'm still blessed by Christ surrounded by Ashe
The one who closed the door I put a padlock on it
So he wouldn't see me again

The street is burning, I stayed in my land
I'm going through the same as you
The pandemic came, the tragedies increased
But I never slowed down anyway

That's the way the system is, 212 for those who have nothing else to do.
What's the problem, the heaviest of the movement joined to break the system.

In my Venezuela, there is plenty of talent and we don't go around with the 666.
Let them speak blasphemy, those who are still outside and have done nothing but fuck.
Without signature without money but with talent we change the game without law
They lose the parley, with these trojan horses with the flow that you don't have

Papa I already come to represent Petare and not the neighborhood of Paskistan
That is the one that there are hurt when they hear MHA
I pass pol forro all those who want to harm me
I walk alone, guided by God because I know that someday I will succeed.

I do not accept apologies or regrets, the one who put his foot in my foot is already dead.
I don't walk with witches or loose cops, whoever is interested should say goodbye.
Money, babys, that's the least I'll say
I have nothing to brag about, I'm satisfied with respect.

You can follow me on my social networks!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @manuelmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!