Rock For a Good Cause | A Great Day ✨

in Music2 years ago

Hello, Dear Hivers | Hola, Queridos Hivers!

Last April 22nd was the last time I performed with Lanavenovino, and It was a presentation I enjoyed 100%.

IMG-20220423-WA0020.jpg

This event we played at was called "Rock por una buena causa" (Rock for a good cause). We shared the stage with another band called "Transitor de Germanio", conformed by great musicians. I remember I was super impressed with their style. I had never seen a rock concert live, and less of that rock style. It was very heavy and the lyrics so raw! I was so impressed...

Screenshot_20220809-234320~2.png

Bad fan picture lol

About us, we did a good job! We sounded better than in other presentations. Somehow in the lasts rehearsals we accomplished the connection bands should have, and that was just everything. We had fun on stage, we looked really good, and people really liked our style.

IMG-20220423-WA0019.jpg

It called my attention that I was the only girl performing, and also the spectators's. After our performance I received a lot of compliments and congratulations for my job. It felt really good ✨

1651011581680.jpg

I love rock a lot! I dream of having my own rock band and triumph like Queen, Guns and Roses... Which is why I was so excited for this presentation.

And, I have to say it, I was SUPER proud of my make up. ☺️

IMG-20220422-WA0024.jpg

It was a very good day. One of my favorites 'til now.
I hope all of my band fellows are doing great! Greetings for you 💕

20220809_235715-COLLAGE.jpg

And I thank my family a lot for being there with me 🥰

Screenshot_20220422-235304~2.png

Thanks for stopping by!

Stay true to yourself always with a smile on your face

June

Sort:  

Your playing was the best part of the song! Great music and great makeup too! :)

Hellooo! Thank you for your comment and support always 🤗🥰

Son hermosos estos recuerdos musicales, espero que también hagas un concierto así siendo solista, eres estupenda. El maquillaje te quedo regio :)

¡Gracias por compartir tu vivencia musical en Music!

🥰 awww! Que bello comentario 😊 muchas gracias a ti. Un abrazo 🤗

Wow! Que talentazo el tuyo 🤗 Saludos june 😊

MALOMI TV 💜

Muchas gracias! 😁🌻 Un abrazo.🤗

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Thank you for the support 😁

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more