Sort:  

Same on hive.blog..

image.png

Really strange. Hey @winly @aadilmir @masoom brothers what is the rating of my account from your mobiles. I mean when you check my account what rating do you see?

Weird on a mobile browser hive.blog said 2 but peakd said 52.
It must depend on which node its using by default. Sometimes some nodes are behind on updating the reputation.
What's the reason why you went to rep 2 in the past?

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم

🇦 🇱 🇱 🇦 🇭= 𝚃𝙷𝙴 C͎R͎E͎A͎T͎O͎R͎
Wʜᴏ ɪs ᴍᴏsᴛ ɢʀᴀᴄɪᴏᴜs ᴀɴᴅ ᴍᴇʀᴄɪғᴜʟ.


اسلام علیکم

Mᴀʏ THY ʙᴇ S͜͡P͜͡R͜͡I͜͡N͜͡K͜͡L͜͡E͜͡D͜͡ ʙʏ 🅗︎🅘︎🅢︎ ʙʟᴇssɪɴɢs ᴀɴᴅ ᴘᴇᴀᴄᴇ.
HELLO MY LOVELY BUZZY 🐝 BEE🐝

Indeed I am glad that you took efforts to verify my rating by using several ways. My rating was never 2. Anyone can check that I got this much rating in only 2 months at max and in this duration all my posts made successful payouts. I mean if got downvotes then payout would be Zero methink.

Take Care
🇦 🇱 🇱 🇦 🇭 -🇭 🇦 🇫 🇮 🇿 
🅼︎🅰︎🆈︎ 🅶︎🅾︎🅳︎ 🅿︎🆁︎🅾︎🆃︎🅴︎🅲︎🆃︎ 🆈︎🅾︎🆄︎.

Makes sense, happy to accept your subscription then. It may take a couple of days to be activated though. I check-in in here every couple of days. Take care

img_0.2905336466740067.jpg

Brother your account reputation is 52 I just check in♥️

img_0.534281203858371.jpg

Brother your account rating is 52 I just checked in