[ESP-ENG] Camila Cabello, Myke Towers & Tainy - Oh Na Na (Song Review)

in Music2 years ago

image.pngFuente

image.pngFuente

Diseño sin título (1).png

Hola a todos, estoy súper emocionada porque hace pocos días mi cantante favorita saco una canción en la que canta en español, CANTA EN ESPAÑOL AAAHHH, voy a hablar de Oh Na Na de Camila Cabello en compañía de Myke Towers y Tainy, si aún no la has escuchado pues deberías porque es un TEMAZO.

Hi everyone, I'm super excited because a few days ago my favorite singer released a song in which she sings in Spanish, SINGS IN SPANISH AAAHHH, I'm going to talk about Oh Na Na by Camila Cabello with Myke Towers and Tainy, if you haven't heard it, yet you should because it's such a bop.

Partes favoritas de la canción: “Se siente tu presencia cuando llega’” “Me siento algo poderosa” “Ron con cola para que disfrutes” “Y lo seguimos bailando, si, y lo seguimos bailando, si y tú me sigues gustando” “Yo no me olvido de tu pelo, ni de tu piel cuando la aruño” “Ella en la pista se manifiesta” “Dale, bésame bonito” & “La música e’ un lenguaje universal”.

Llegue con muy pocas expectativas sobre esta canción, pero me sorprendió, es súper pegajosa, desde la primera escucha te dan unas inmensas ganas de bailar y tienes unas summer vibes que amo. La voz rasposa de Camila es muy sexy, Tainy y Myke también aportaron su propia onda a esto, los tres lo hicieron muy bien ¿Qué más puedo decir? Es muy adictiva la canción.

Algo que fue súper random fue cuando mencionaron a Paulina Rubio y como lo hacían mientras sonaban sus canciones, me causo un poco de gracia, porque no conozco una canción de ella que te de esas vibes, pero tampoco me he escuchado todas sus canciones así que…

La producción es genial, el flow de Myke Towers es impresionante, pero el rap de Camila en español es la guinda del pastel, no me veo superando eso pronto.

Mi mood desde que Salio Oh Na Na:


Favorite parts of the song: "Your presence is felt when it arrives'" "Feelin' kinda mighty" "Rum and cola to take you over" "And we keep on dancing it, yes, and we keep on dancing it, yes, and I still like you" "I don't forget your hair, nor your skin when I lather it." "She on the dance floor manifests herself" "Dale, kiss me pretty" & "Music is a universal language".

I arrived with very low expectations about this song, but it surprised me, it's super catchy, from the first listen it makes you want to dance and has some summer vibes that I love. Camila's raspy voice is very sexy, Tainy and Myke also brought their own vibe to this, all three did very well, what else can I say? It's a very addictive song.

Something that was super random was when they mentioned Paulina Rubio and how they did it while their songs were playing, it was a little funny to me, because I don't know a song of hers that gives you that vibe, but I haven't listened to all her songs either so....

The production is great, Myke Towers's flow is awesome, but Camila's rap in Spanish is the cherry on the cake, I don't see myself topping that anytime soon.

My mood since Oh Na Na came out:


image.png

image.png

Diseño sin título (1).png

Abro espacio para promocionar la nueva canción de Little Mix, porque físicamente me duele lo infravalorada que está, se llama Love (Sweet Love), es un temazo, deberían escucharla.

I open space to promote Little Mix's new song, because it physically hurts me how underrated it is, it's called Love (Sweet Love), it's a bop you should listen to it.

image.pngFuente

Traducido en: DeepL

Translated in: DeepL

ezgif-5-e5da6de7faa6.gif

Maribkob97.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @maribkob97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!