You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Send In The Clowns - Piano Cover

in Music3 years ago

Madrid and gazillion meters of ❄️. How crazy can it get!? ☃️

I know, I want to see snow hahaha. There were a bit of snow in the nearby mountain yesterday morning, but the police closed the roads as many people wanted to go to see and there was a collapse of cars 😂. I wanted to go as well hahaha, but it wasn't possible.

Sort:  

South West of my tiny country got snow, about 200km away. Yesterday, many took their cars and drove there to see, touch and feel all the cold white stuff. At some point tremdenous traffic jams, so it seemed to me. At the other side of the country, traffic jams towards the beach, since it was super sunny yesterday. I closed my eyes and saw Sun and Snow at the same time... No traveling required, Not traffic jammed, No delays.... Just a halfway blink of the eyes {LOL}

Good strategy 👏😂