You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread the Vibes challenge: Dreaming about the Perfect Club event

in Music3 years ago (edited)

At the same time, days ago I asked @mipiano to get her dancing shoes ready and be prepared for some underground electronic music.

Hm, double challenge not challenge, from the other dance post and spread the vibes.. How could I even try to run away? I am trapped, I mean wrapped now in this music genre.. but not shoes prepared. I will go to Benidorm and dance barefoot on the sand and the mild waves will chill the heated feet :p

EDIT:

Girls and Guys: This challenge has no timing requirements, so don't feel being pressed to react immediately. But, I do expect a response from you all! I'll hunt you down, when you don't! {again: no pressure 🤣}.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Hahahaha :) Soooo, the Lanoche one is for sure a cool recording to listen to and move the body to when on the beach, under the sun. The Etapp one may be as well, at least for me. Peter van Hoesen requires a dark setting in my honest opinion. Though I can listen to anything at a beach under the sun, the best experience to some of the recording in my post (Etapp's and Peter's) is in the dark, with some cool club lightning and eyes closed half the time :)

Lanoche one is for sure a cool recording to listen to and move the body to when on the beach, under the sun.

I started with listening LaNoche ... I think there will be again noche sin dormir (sleepless night) dancing and writing the response :D

Hahahaha, no timing requirements you know :) But indeed, I expect a response, sometimes at least ;)

Starting with Lanoche is the best indeed. Peter or even Etapp can be a bit overwhelming and may sound to much boom boom boom hahaha

A little tip. Though Lanoche can already be appreciated with some lower quality speakers, to get the best experience out of Etapp and Peter is with some quality headphones or some quality hifi system with speakers. I prefer headphones.

Also, don't turn up the bass, maybe you want to turn it down a little. I never use equalisers, like boosting the bass or something.

Anyway, be honest and brutal if you need to be. I've heard so many people say: "Is this music? Do you really like this? It's all the same." That said, in my life I opened the minds of others, firstly asking me the previous questions and after some time asking me: "When do we go to the next party edje?" I was trying to win souls for this type of music, even before 99,9999% of the people heard about it :)

Anyway, be honest and brutal if you need to be

Peter van Hoesen.
Headphones, although some normal Philips ones.
Volume max 😱
Writing an unrelated post to music.
At least it was the plan.
No word written jet.
My heartbeats speeded up.
Feeling -like experiencing heavy rain.
Without umbrella and shelter.
Enjoying it.
Not sure if it is healthy to listen to it so loud.
Not just for hearing.
Love the provoked reaction.

Not sure if it is healthy to listen to it so loud.

Not sure either. When I'm at a festival or in a club, I wear ear protection. At home I rarely use headphones. I use HIFI + speakers.
Sooooo, would you listen to the Peter van Hoesen recording again?

😎

Natuurlijk.

Just when I was getting prepared for another one, who was overshared recently?

Peter can come 👌

may sound to much boom boom boom hahaha

What best than this to wake up from my siesta now 😂😜

🤣🤣🤣 🎶🎶🎶 💃💃💃