You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community update, news and OCD Incubation Program

in Music3 years ago

Wow, this is great, great news! Music community deserved that already a long time ago!

I have a few questions, the first is about the tags, as I didn't know before. I saw a few times #metalweekend and #techofriday, but I didn't know about others. So if it is #musicmonday for example, what exactly that means? Can be any kind of music? It has to be a review of some musician.. or?

The second question is can I still post the kind of posts I am doing recently?

The third, can I post like "history" of classical music, or composers, I mean not history like in school hehe, but classically oriented? And what would be an appropriate tag for it?

As fourth, I would like to delegate a little bit for @music-community, as my whole HP is not big, but I hope that every little can help. I will try to do it now

Sort:  

You rock, thanks so much @mipiano - re your questions:

  1. #musicmonday you could post whatever you feel like (we did not create that tag though) - review is fine, music genre open, be creative.

  2. Sure you can!

  3. Absolutely, we love a variety of content, i personally was learning organ is my young years with JS Bach, so bring it on. Feel free to create your own tag and we can integrate in our next curation post.

Thank you @music-community for the answers 😇

I thought some rules had changed or something, so that just with those tags will be acceptable. Ok, so no worries 😊 I was thinking keep on my piano videos but more often do reviews as well, or that history kind of posts. Something will rise in my mind for the tag as well.

🎵🎵🎵🎵

We are looking forward to it!