Sort:  
Music-Community.jpgYou received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Very soon we will bring good news to all the musicians on this platform. Follow us so you don't miss anything!
 4 years ago  

Wow, mate, this sounds awesome!!!

Congrats!

Thanks =) Enjoying the hobby

Hope you are enjoying your vacation with your cat. Have funfilled vacation.

Cheers and you too

This really is awesome!!! Beautiful song, and excellent work. Congratulations

Thanks! All for fun ^_^

This pleased my soul
Also happy to see the kitty in the video😻

Glad I could please at least one soul =)

This is a nice bit of music work!

Not work ;) fun!

Indeed! :-)

Sweet touch with the kittens in the beginning of the video. Great song, I have a tag called #Boombox where this and my 2 alternative profiles reblog and vote all music. I've noticed Hive has community options, maybe I'll turn BOOMBOX into one after learning the mechanics.

Not a bad idea, I'll keep an eye out for it =)

Wow! Brilliantly done!

Glad you liked it =)

Wish I know how to play, at least, one musical instrument. You must be loving what you are doing.