"Somos nada" - Christina Aguilera (Cover Song) by @moisessenior

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola mi hermosa comunidad. Estoy muy feliz de compartir un nuevo cover con todos ustedes. Esta canción salió hace muy poco y de verdad, desde que la escuché quedé enamorado. La voz de la generación Christina Aguilera está a punto de sacar un nuevo álbum completamente en español después de tanto tiempo, y el tema "Somos nada" es el que decidí interpretar. Díganme si esta letra no es magnífica, me sentí muy bien cantándola, a pesar de tener una voz muy distinta a la de la artista. Espero que les guste mucho, mi gente linda. Cualquier comentario, opinión o sugerencia será muy bien recibido. ¡¡Los quiero!!
Hello my beautiful community. I am very happy to share a new cover with all of you. This song came out very recently and really, since I heard it I fell in love. The voice of the Christina Aguilera generation is about to release a new album completely in Spanish after so long, and the song "Somos nada" is the one I decided to interpret. Tell me if these lyrics are not magnificent, I felt very good singing them, despite having a very different voice from the artist. I hope you like it a lot, my beautiful people. Any comment, opinion or suggestion will be very well received. I love!!


LETRA

Soy blanco, negro, agua, fuego y tempestad
Soy un péndulo entre luz y oscuridad
Flotando voy
Y en un hilo caminando y sin red
Voy sin miedo a dejarme caer
Flotando en silencio
Aunque me ves de metal
Vuelo con alas de cristal
De frente al vacío, de pie
Y sin dejar de temblar
Voy a saltar
Aunque me asfixie el dolor
No pierdo la fe en el amor
Somos las flores naciendo del lodo
Somos nada, somos todo
Fui un cúmulo de dudas y de ansiedad
En un mar oscuro que no supe navegar
Y ahogándome en silencio
Aunque me ves de metal
Vuelo con alas de cristal
De frente al vacío, de pie
Y sin dejar de temblar
Voy a saltar
Aunque me asfixie el dolor
No pierdo la fe en el amor
Somos las flores naciendo del lodo
Somos nada, somos todo
Somos nada, somos todo

LYRICS

I am white, black, water, fire and storm
I am a pendulum between light and dark
Floating I go
And in a thread walking and without a net
I go without fear of letting myself fall
Floating in silence
Although you see me in metal
Flight with crystal wings
Facing the void, standing
And still shaking
I am going to jump
Although the pain suffocates me
I don't lose faith in love
We are the flowers being born from the mud
We are nothing, we are everything
I was a cluster of doubts and anxiety
In a dark sea that I did not know how to navigate
And drowning in silence
Although you see me in metal
Flight with crystal wings
Facing the void, standing
And still shaking
I am going to jump
Although the pain suffocates me
I don't lose faith in love
We are the flowers being born from the mud
We are nothing, we are everything
We are nothing, we are everything




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @moisessenior! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.