El mundo he de cambiar - InuYasha Opening by @musicandreview

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello #hive friends! I'm Dina from @musicandreview and I'm very happy to present you the opening of the well-known Japanese anime InuYasha, the Spanish version is called "El mundo he de cambiar" while the original version that is performed by the Japanese boy band V6 is called "Change the world" and corresponds to the album of the same name from the year 2000. This opening is used from the 1st chapter to the 34th.

I hope you enjoy it.

Voice: Dina Tapiquen

INUYASHA.png

¡Hola amigos de #hive! Soy Dina de @musicandreview y estoy muy contenta de presentarles el opening del conocido anime japones InuYasha, la versión en español lleva por nombre "El mundo he de cambiar" mientras que la versión original que es interpretada por la boy band japonesa V6 lleva por nombre "Change the world" y corresponde al álbum del mismo nombre del año 2000. Este opening es utilizado desde el 1er capitulo hasta el 34.

Espero que lo disfruten.

Voz: Dina Tapiquen

Letra:

El mundo he de cambiar
Para ir a un futuro ideal
En donde no reine el mal
Lo haré con decisión
Un mundo lleno de esplendor
Es mi ilusión

Con temor iba mi corazón
Sin poder el futuro esperar
Sin pensar ningún aliento
Me podía animar

Pero un día te conocí y
Encontré motivo para
Vivir, con tu ternura e
Ingenuidad conocí la verdad
Brotando en mí un Anhelo

El mundo he de cambiar
Quiero ver que podrá llegar
Un nuevo amanecer
Pues a tu lado sé
Que mi futuro no es obscuro

Cambiaré
Pues hoy sé que lo lograré
Junto a mi vas a estar
Abre tus alas ve un mundo
Donde reine el bien hay que lograr

Lyrics:

The world must change
To go to an ideal future
Where evil does not reign
I will do it with determination
A world full of splendor
Is my illusion

With fear went my heart
Without being able to wait for the future
Without thinking no breath
Could cheer me up

But one day I met you and
I found reason to
To live, with your tenderness and
Ingenuity I knew the truth
Sprouting in me a Longing

The world I have to change
I want to see that a new dawn may come
A new dawn
For by your side I know
That my future is not dark

I will change
For today I know that I'll make it
Next to me you're going to be
Spread your wings and see a world
Where goodness reigns

Instrumental

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-04 at 4.05.47 PM.jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Bonita interpretación, me ha gustado, tienes madera para cantar. Saludos.

Hola amigo, muchas gracias de verdad valoramos el apoyo. Que bueno que te gustó, es con mucho cariño 💫😇. Éxitos para ti, cuidate.

Congratulations @musicandreview! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Thank you very much!!! 💫😇


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much, it is an honor.

Excelente tu interpretación amiga Dina, realmente con mucha energía y dinamismo, me encantó. Sigan así muchachos y que sigan los éxitos, les felicito.

Gracias por el constante apoyo estimada @maitt87, es un gusto que te haya gustado.

Ahhhh que recuerdos me trae, un gran anime que marcó una generación. Te quedó súper Dina, muchos éxitos y bendiciones querida amiga, saludos 👍😎🎸🎼

Amigo querido gracias, me alegra que te haya gustado. Fue una bonita serie asi es! un abrazo 💫💪🙏 muchas bendiciones para ti también 😇

Quedó excelente claro que si y que sigan los éxitos 👍😀🔥❤️