La Bikina Cover By Nanyamna | Hive Músic | Eng/Esp.

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi guys! What is promised is due and today I bring you this cover accompanying me with my own instrument, this song seems super nice so I decided to make an effort to sing it and play it on the cuatro, I really hope you like it and you can leave me your comments, thank you for the support you have given me and that warm welcome appreciation, I have really felt motivated to continue uploading content on hive, I'm learning little by little and every time I know a little more about the platform, I recorded this song with the help of Jared, only this time he just support me recording me while I played at home, it's nice to do things together as a couple and to have that common taste that is music and singing, I hope you enjoy my little cover, if you want to make me any recommendation or request, let me know in the comments and I will gladly read them, greetings until a next video!

Lyrics

Lonely, walks the bikini And people start to whisper They say she has a sorrow They say she's got a sorrow, that makes her cry Haughty, beautiful and proud She won't let them comfort her She passes by showing off her royal majesty She passes by, walks and looks at us without ever seeing us La Bikina, she has sorrow and pain The Bikina, she does not know love Altarnera, precious and proud Don't let them want to comfort her They say that someone already came and went away They say she spends her nights crying for him

ert.png

Spanish

Hola chicos! Lo prometido es deuda y hoy les traigo este cover acompañándome con mi propio instrumento, está canción me parece super linda así que he decidido esforzarme para cantarla y tocarla en el cuatro, realmente espero sea de su agrado y puedan dejarme sus comentarios, gracias de verdad por el apoyo que me han dado y ese caluroso aprecio de bienvenida, realmente me he sentido motivada a seguir subiendo contenido en hive, estoy aprendiendo poco a poco y cada vez se un poco más sobre la plataforma, esta canción la grabé con la ayuda de Jared, solo que esta vez el solo me apoyo grabandome mientras yo tocaba en mi casa, es lindo poder hacer cosas juntos como pareja y poder tener ese gusto en común que es la música y el canto, espero que disfruten mi pequeño cover, si quieren hacerme alguna recomendación o petición, háganmelo saber en los comentarios y con mucho gusto los leeré, saludos hasta un próximo video!

Letra

Solitaria, camina la bikina
Y la gente se pone a murmurar
Dicen que tiene una pena
Dicen que tiene una pena, que la hace llorar

Altanera, preciosa y orgullosa
No permite la quieran consolar
Pasa luciendo su real majestad
Pasa, camina y nos mira sin vernos jamas

La Bikina, tiene pena y dolor
La Bikina, no conoce el amor

Altarnera, preciosa y orgullosa
No permite la quieran consolar
Dicen que alguien ya vino y se fué
Dicen que pasa las noches llorando por él


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


@la-colmena hola!! Muchas gracias!!
Para votar por ustedes como hago? No tengo discord, tendré que crearme uno, o yo puedo votar por ustedes sin discord? Tratare de informarme mejor c: Saludos!!!
Muchas gracias por el apoyo!!!

 2 years ago  

Hola. Para votar por Curie como testigo, puedes seguir el enlace que aparece allí. Este te va a llevar a Hivesigner, que es donde te va a pedir tus claves.

Congratulations @nanyamna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List