You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chandelier - Ed Privat (Cover Visualizer)

in Musiclast year (edited)

A beautiful song written in 40 minutes? Man, that's really amazing from this artist. I've been listening to this song for days out there, your version is interesting, you really know how to express the subdued beauty of a deep voice.

Bro, the sunrises are wonderful, I can't deny it, too bad I can't enjoy them much because I wake up late 😆 but it really is an excellent self-initiative you're taking Ed, besides, that beach is beautiful!!! 🤩 It must feel good to be there right?

Always a pleasure to hear from you brother, exlente cover and beautiful pictures! 🙌🙏🎼🎵🎊💥👌🍻🎆👊💯🎶👏😃💥

Sort:  

I've been listening to this song for days out there, your version is interesting, you really know how to express the subdued beauty of a deep voice.

Thanks, it's a haunting song. The way she sings it almost screaming it, there's a true despair in her version.

I also love the music video with the choreography.

Bro, the sunrises are wonderful, I can't deny it, too bad I can't enjoy them much because I wake up late 😆

Hahaha wait until you got kids, and you'll never sleep again!

Thanks so much for the kind word, I always love your spirit, such a refreshing ray of light in a world full of darkness 😛

Yes, I imagine that if I have a child maybe enjoying sunrises won't be a problem anymore hahahaha. Thanks to you for the music Bro and your beautiful words that also give a lot of encouragement! Blessings. 🙏😃