Hmmm, Which Tune To Finish Next...?

in Music2 years ago

Works In Progress.png

I've been a busy boy this past couple of weeks with the tunes and don't want to slow down on the "finishing old tunes off" mood until, well, I've finished them off lol!

With Stars Align and Life On Mars heading off to the mastering studio, I now have a list of 10 tunes to crack on with but the dilemma is, which one to work on next?!

Here is a playlist of the tunes those works in progress, some are in better conditions than others as they have had a little more development but all are very much at the "rough and ready" stage and could easily be morphed in to something else.

https://soundcloud.com/nickyhavey/sets/works-in-progress-tunes-to

Personally, I may just try and tackle these in the order of the playlist which was just in the order I found them but I do quite like the sound of Hourglass. It's got an orchestral vibe to it with a hint of mystery ever since I modified the chords ever so slightly to go from major (happier vibes) to minor (thoughtful vibes).

What do you think? Anyone of these you'd like to hear develop more than another?

Let me know in the comments below!

Nicky

Sort:  

I vote for No Limits.

!PIZZA

Mmmm yes, that's a cheeky one, that will move it's way up the list! Nice one mate, like the beard!

I'm tossing my vote into The Next Adventure. We all need a good adventure.

That's true! Life is one big adventure so let's see what the next one is. I'll knock this up the priority list! Nice one!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupmusic(3/5) tipped @nickyhavey (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!