GUITAR JAM WITH STARSTRINGS01

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


As some of you know, @starstrings01 is my brother (from another mother). We have so much in common that we are yet to see the end of it. It surprises us how much we have in common, from our courses of study to our passions: guitar, web development, typing, and even our resemblance. Yes, some people mistake us for each other often.

We have been spending a lot of time together doing a lot of things. Those things require us to be serious sometimes, and others land us on our guitars, feeling each other's dexterity on the guitar.

A8728F49-4B7C-42BD-A5DE-DB65D5B26E90.jpeg

We both like similar music, but we play differently, as is the case with every musician on the planet. But we had never made a video with both of us on the guitar. So we bring you this treat.

However, we had only one guitar, so we had to play over one backing track. But hopefully, the other aspects of our lives allow us to do more of this and arrange better music in the future together.


X37EMQ9WSwsTDm32MTU6UaCXU9BSX58WoWTjz71QxpCjW8MxvpDvdYp38mXtdwmQAfcRpddJzQAHKYtmrPVgXuD9QVYFzHAAbWLhb.gif
ℍ𝕖𝕪, 𝕚𝕗 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕟𝕛𝕠𝕪𝕖𝕕 𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝕡𝕠𝕤𝕥, 𝕜𝕚𝕟𝕕𝕝𝕪 𝕝𝕖𝕒𝕧𝕖 𝕒 𝕔𝕠𝕞𝕞𝕖𝕟𝕥, 𝕣𝕖𝕓𝕝𝕠𝕘, 𝕠𝕣 𝕦𝕡𝕧𝕠𝕥𝕖. 𝕀𝕥'𝕝𝕝 𝕤𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕓𝕖 𝕒𝕡𝕡𝕣𝕖𝕔𝕚𝕒𝕥𝕖𝕕.
X37EMQ9WSwsTDm32MTU6UaCXU9BSX58WoWTjz71QxpCjW8MxvpDvdYp38mXtdwmQAfcRpddJzQAHKYtmrPVgXuD9QVYFzHAAbWLhb.gif

T͜͡H͜͡A͜͡N͜͡K͜͡ ͜͡Y͜͡O͜͡U͜͡ ͜͡F͜͡O͜͡R͜͡ ͜͡S͜͡T͜͡O͜͡P͜͡P͜͡I͜͡N͜͡G͜͡ ͜͜͜͜͡͡͡͡B͜͡Y͜͡


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It's interesting to see that you have been able to make a duet with just one guitar, I could only recommend that when playing you pay more attention to your outfit, especially because in the main image you look very elegant and in the video you look quite informal.

I hope you take this advice into account for the next videos you share in this community.

have a nice day and thanks for your collaboration!

Hello, @eugelys

I appreciate the kind words of advice. I sure do know better to have done a better job in that area, but I seem to have slipped with my touch. I have taken this into account and will put in more effort into the presentation.

Thank you!

Wonderful! 😍

See levels nau... Wahala for who nor be @starstrings01 brother from another mother o 😒😂

The guitar jam was really a jam... Ona too much

I can only keep wishing I know how to play one instrument 😒

You guys rock! Always!

Haha...wahala for who no get am as brother.

Thank you for enjoying your guitar jam. It is not as good as it should be. We are definitely going to come up with something better soon.

And I can't wait 😁😁

My bosses

Our oga

Who we be for your side oh

I couldn't help but watched to the end. I have just have to get the skill of guitar playing. I will not mention oil but well done for good playing

Thank you so much for listening to our guitar jam, @hivedeb.

And for the oil, do not mention please...😁

It's my pleasure. Nah you mention ooo

Really cool, I will go and learn guitar oo and Leave my drums, lol...
It was a really cool collaboration.

haha...

Drums are instruments that continue to fascinate me to this day. The concept of using all limbs in accordance to achieve rhythm is something that always fascinates me.

You could learn the guitar if you want, but just know that I find the drums to be really cool.

Hmm...
I like your style of encouraging someone, it's cool.
I might learn the guitar, but be better in drums.

Yeah, you could still stick with drums.

Thanks for your nice comment.

You welcome boss.

That was beautiful. I don’t see a lot of guitar performances, but this is one of the best I’ve seen.

Boss thank you oh!

Man, thank you.

I am glad you enjoyed this one. Better ones are coming.

Look forward to seeing them man.

Suena muy bueno colega. Me gusta tu técnica. Se siente bien al oído. Mucho éxito en este camino

Gracias.

Me alegra que haya sonado agradable a tus oídos.

Two great guitarists scattering everywhere with guitar riffs.
Make both of una kuku start guitar school cos your wahala too much🤣🤣
See as una do duet with same guitar sef🤭🤎💜❣️💜❣️💜❣️

Come drop 100 HBD per week come dey learn guitar from my hand

😂😂😂Make i kukuma focus on drums

You and this 100 HBD sha, be calming down oo, you just want to teach us 😏.

man has to make money with his talents now. Shey make man no chop again ni

Hahaha, table don dey turn oo. I know say man suppose chop but your chop expensive oo 😂😂.

This guitar school ehn, just drop HBD make we run am. You dey capable.

😁😁

Thank you bro

😂😂😂😂My guy you sef wan run me street

guy, the guy sef wan help you. 100HBD na smalls to the stuff we go teach.. weytin we go teach you worth millions but as our guy na just 100 HBD per month you go just dey pay.

This is so good brothers @olujay @starstrings01
I enjoyed the collaboration

The one guitar also speaks a lot about oneness and unity you know 😁

My Ogas at the top
I twale 🙌

Lol. We dey look up to you boss

When una go fix classes for me bayi? 🥲

Big man.

We had not choice but to use one guitar. Thank God it came out well.
And I am glad you enjoyed it.

I still give you the stage, my oga.

That was a beautiful performance and truly, you guys resembles each other. So cool and I love the rhythm you played to it. I love being around people with similar passion with mine. I love that.
I came through Dreemport 🤗

Hello @princessbusayo , been quite a while since I read from you.

I am really glad you enjoyed out little guitar Jam. It is not the best we could have done. In the future, we will definitely do better.

Sure, as it keeps going, you get better and perfect at it. Keep it going 🤗

That is a great collaboration, two great guitarists!
Popped in from dreemport:)

Thanks a lot man

My pleasure Joe, always cool hearing people play:)

This is indeed a really beautiful presentation and like someone already mentioned, next time you guys should look sharp.

But @starstrings01 that smile sha 🥰🥰.

I love the bond you guys have, it's really so amazing, you guys are making me want to wish for something similar, I wish for something similar actually 😁🙈.

Thank you so much for sharing this with us Joe ❤️.

...next time you guys should look sharp

haha...do not mind us. We definitely could have done better.

Starstrings is my brother, and I am glad we have what we have. We sure will do great things together.

I understand you jare 😊😊.

You guys will indeed accept Because they at.