Cover / Como Violetas / Like Violets By @osomeltrozo

in Music3 years ago

como violeta.jpg

Hola amigos de esta comunidad, espero estén muy bien, con ustedes César Linares @osomeltrizo. En realidad no sabía que canción compartir con todos ustedes que son amigos y hermanos que disfrutan de la buena música y trabajos realizados.

Me decido por una canción inolvidable de Michele Scommegna, más conocido por su nombre artístico Nicola di Bari, es un cantautor nacido el 29 de septiembre de 1940 en Zapponeta Italia. Este cantante de gran proyección y relevancia marcó una época por su extraordinaria voz, temas y capacidad interpretativa.

Del álbum: LOS DÍAS DEL ARCOIRIS año 1972. les traigo esta canción que lleva por título "COMO VIOLETAS" . Este tema lo grabé desde mi casa , en mi espacio preferido el cual le llamo mi taller creativo CL_Estudio , donde cuento con mi computadora de mesa, consola, micrófono y teléfono inteligente que por cierto lo opera para los vídeos mi esposa Reina que es gran apoyo para múltiples tareas en pro de la grabación.

Sin más que agregar espero lo disfruten

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-01 at 5.56.20 PM.jpeg

Hello friends of this community, I hope you are very well, with you César Linares @osomeltrizo. Actually I did not know what song to share with all of you who are friends and brothers who enjoy good music and work done.

I decide on an unforgettable song by Michele Scommegna,Better known by his stage name Nicola di Bari, he is a singer-songwriter born on September 29, 1940 in Zapponeta, Italy. This singer of great projection and relevance marked an era for his extraordinary voice, themes and interpretive ability.

From the album: LOS DÍAS DEL ARCOIRIS year 1972. I bring you this song entitled "COMO VIOLETAS". I recorded this song from my home, in my favorite space which I call my creative workshop CL_Estudio, where I have my desktop computer, console, microphone and smartphone that by the way my wife Reina operates it for videos which is great support for multitasking pro-recording.

Without further ado I hope you enjoy it

COMO VIOLETAS / LIKE VIOLETS


Popularizada por : Nicola di Bari

Han crecido violetas aquí
Mas no tienen color para mi
Esa dulce ternura que tú
Llevabas en tus ojos
No existe más.

Como violetas también regresaras
La primavera contigo llevaras
Tenias tu mi vida
Tenias tu mi vida
Entre tus brazos
Tal vez tu te hayas ido
Dime con quien te has ido
En mis ensueños

Tal vez mañana será que lloraras
La primavera contigo llegara
Florecerán las tantas primaveras
Como violetas también regresaras.

Florecerán las tantas primaveras
Como violetas tu regresaras...

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

Popularized by: Nicola di Bari

Have grown violets here
But they have no color for me
That sweet tenderness that you
You wore in your eyes
It does not exist anymore.

Like violets you will also return
Spring with you will take
You had my life
You had my life
In your arms
Maybe you are gone
Tell me who have you gone with
In my daydreams

Maybe tomorrow it will be that you will cry
Spring with you will come
The many springs will bloom
As violets you will also return.

The many springs will bloom
As violets you will return ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @osomeltrozo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

Qué bonito canta!, felicidades

querida dama. gracias por escucharme y sobre todo de tener ese impulso de escribir su comentario.
en verdad lo valoro mucho.

Dear lady. Thank you for listening to me and especially for having that impulse to write your comment.
I really value it a lot.

¡Hermoso! Señor, me ha conmovido profundamente la forma en que canta, desde el corazón y excelentemente ejecutado. Me alegra encontrarlo por aquí. Por favor, siga compartiendo sus bellas interpretaciones. Un abrazo ¡Feliz día!

@carminasalazarte, un abrazo para ti también.
siento que he cumplido con mi misión musical
si de alguna manera la he conmovido o le moví la fibra en su espiritu

@carminasalazarte, a hug for you too.
I feel that I have fulfilled my musical mission
if in any way I have moved her or moved the fiber in her spirit

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵