A Solas (Canción Original) / Alone (Original Song)

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡Saludos, comunidad hive y 3Speak!

Es para mi un placer presentarles un nuevo video, esta vez de una canción de mi autoría que lleva por nombre "A Solas". Es una balada por, a la que considero una de las más bonitas que creo que he escrito hasta ahora.

Aunque me cuesta mucho escribir canciones que traten sobre mí, esta canción sí está inspirada en mis vivencias. Hace un tiempo conocí a una muchacha vía web con la que iba a tener una cita y por la emoción que me suponía el hecho, acabé escribiendo esta canción.

Lo cierto es que nunca concreté la cita pero me quedó, una vez más, una canción muy bonita inspirada en una historia real.

La versión que van a escuchar la grabé en una playa cercana a mi casa, en el bellísimo estado La Guaira de Venezuela.

Hasta el momento, he escrito más de 45 canciones, que espero algún día pasar a una versión de estudio que por supuesto, publicaré en estos medios, por y para ustedes. ¡Espero que la disfruten!

Aquí, la letra:

Quédate tranquila que nada te pasará
Estoy dispuesto a llegar donde tú quieras llegar
Somos cómplices de algo que no podemos ocultar
Y por eso llegaste aquí, a pesar de la tempestad.

Lo arriesgaste todo al llegar
A compartir la intimidad
A perder tu dignidad
A ser mía y nada más

Si estás dispuesta a asumir el riesgo de besar mi boca,
Bésame lentamente y quítate la ropa
Si estás dispuesto a entregarte completa escondida en las sombras, Déjame recorrerte, suavemente y sin demora
Si estás dispuesta a olvidarte del tiempo al estar tú y yo a solas,
Quédate otro segundo y olvídate del mundo
Ya se están dando las cosas
Y poco a poco me tocas...
Cuando estamos a Solas.

Suavemente besaré esos labios mujer
Y si te dejas querer, eso y mucho más haré
Y si tu silueta perfecta, me dejas recorrer
Yo te lo juro mujer
A la gloria te llevaré...

English Version

Greetings, hive and 3Speak community!

It is a pleasure for me to present you a new video, this time of a song of my authorship called "A Solas". It's a ballad by, which I consider one of the most beautiful I think I've written so far.

Although it's hard for me to write songs about myself, this song is inspired by my experiences. Some time ago I met a girl via the web with whom I was going to have a date and because of the emotion I felt about it, I ended up writing this song.

The truth is that I never made the date, but once again, it was a very nice song inspired by a true story.

The version you are about to hear was recorded on a beach near my house, in the beautiful state of La Guaira, Venezuela.

So far, I have written more than 45 songs, which I hope someday I will publish in these media, for you, I hope you enjoy it!

Here, the lyrics:

Rest assured that nothing will happen to you
I'm willing to go wherever you want to go
We are accomplices of something we cannot hide
And that's why you got here, despite the storm.

You risked everything to get here
To share intimacy
To lose your dignity
To be mine and nothing more

If you're willing to take the risk of kissing my mouth,
Kiss me slowly and take off your clothes
If you're willing to give yourself completely hidden in the shadows, Let me run through you, gently and without delay
If you're willing to forget about time as you and I are alone,
Stay another second and forget about the world.
Things are already happening
And little by little you touch me...
When we're alone.

I'll gently kiss those lips woman
And if you let me love you, I'll do that and much more
And if your perfect silhouette, you'll let me walk through it
I swear to you woman
I'll take you to glory...


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵