[ESP-ENG] Initiative: Top 5 Songs I've Listened To This Month.

in Music2 years ago

PicsArt_11-29-05.06.08.jpg

Hello, Hivers!


Tenía un tiempo ya que no hacía un post relacionado a la música, ya sea recomendando algunas que me gustan o nombrando mis favoritas del momento por esto me encuentro muy emocionada por esta publicación, pues hoy me encontraba navegando por la plataforma y me encontré con esta iniciativa de @keritroberts, la cual nos motiva a nombrar esas 5 canciones que más hemos escuchado en este mes que terminó.

Últimamente he enfocado mi atención en series y películas, y no he podido tomarme un tiempo para simplemente escuchar mis canciones favoritas y cantarlas a todo pulmón o conocer algunas nuevas, pero siempre que hago una actividad que no requiera mi atención completamente pongo un playlist para disfrutar un poco más la actividad que este realizando, este no está muy actualizado que digamos, ya que algunas son un poco viejas pero aún así son canciones que considero muy bonitas y me encanta poder escucharlas una y otra vez.

Sin más que decir, ¡comencemos!

It's been a while since I did a post related to music, either recommending some that I like or naming my favorites of the moment for this reason I am very excited about this publication, because today I was browsing the platform and I found this initiative of @keritroberts, which motivates us to name those 5 songs that we have listened to the most in this month that ended.

Lately I have focused my attention on series and movies, and I have not been able to take time to just listen to my favorite songs and sing them at the top of my lungs or know some new ones, but whenever I do an activity that does not require my attention completely I put a playlist to enjoy a little more the activity I am doing, this is not very updated to say, as some are a little old but still are songs that I consider very nice and I love to listen to them over and over again.

Without more to say, let's start!

PicsArt_11-23-09.38.37.png


Ocean Eyes - Billie Eilish ft Blackbear.

Esta canción la conocí hace varios años ya, y de hecho fue la primera canción de Billie que escuché, me obsesionó por un tiempo y desde entonces me encanta esta cantante. Volví a escucharla hace poco y no he parado, me hizo revivir esos momento de mi vida en los que la escuchaba y recordé porqué me gustaba tanto.

Esta vendría siendo un remix ya que tiene la versión original donde solo canta Billie y aunque es muy buena también, me gusta más esta gracias al toque especial que le da el verso de Blackbear. Toda la canción tiene una melodía muy suave y nostálgica, que sin duda combina perfecto con la letra la cual nos habla de un desamor, pero desde los dos puntos de vista.

Ocean Eyes. - Billie Eilish ft Blackbear

I came across this song several years ago now, and in fact it was the first Billie song I ever heard, it haunted me for a while and I've loved this singer ever since. I listened to it again recently and I haven't stopped, it made me relive those moments in my life when I listened to it and I remembered why I liked it so much.

This would be a remix as it has the original version where only Billie sings and although it is also very good, I like this one more thanks to the special touch that gives the verse of Blackbear. The whole song has a very soft and nostalgic melody, which undoubtedly combines perfectly with the lyrics which tells us about a heartbreak, but from both points of view.

PicsArt_11-23-09.38.37.png


Wildest Dreams - Taylor Swift.

Esta canción la amé desde el prime momento que la escuché cuando salió recién hace varios años, y también volví a escucharla recién ya que salió la versión de Taylor.

Nos habla de un romance secreto y muy apasionado, en el cual se sabe que terminará en cualquier momento y solo les quedará ese recuerdo o verse en sus sueños más salvajes, como cita la canción. La melodía es de lo que más cautiva y la letra nos hace adentrarnos en la historia y sentir la nostalgia de nuestra protagonista. Es de mis favoritas de Taylor.

Wildest Dreams - Taylor Swift.

I loved this song from the first moment I heard it when it came out several years ago, and I also listened to it again recently since Taylor's version came out.

It tells us about a secret and very passionate romance, in which you know that it will end at any moment and you will only have that memory or see each other in your wildest dreams, as the song says. The melody is one of the most captivating and the lyrics make us get into the story and feel the nostalgia of our protagonist. It is one of my favorites of Taylor's.

PicsArt_11-23-09.38.37.png


Te Veo - Lasso.

Como les dije al principio no son las canciones más nuevas y con esta lo podemos confirmar.

Es una hermosa canción que nos habla desde esa etapa del enamoramiento en la que lo evitamos a toda costa, pero ya es un poco tarde, pues ya se esta muy enamorado de la otra persona, hasta el punto de verla en sueños. Tiene una letra muy bonita y es muy pegajosa.

Te Veo - Lasso.

As I said at the beginning, these are not the newest songs and with this one we can confirm it.

It is a beautiful song that speaks to us from that stage of falling in love in which we avoid it at all costs, but it is already a little late, because we are already very much in love with the other person, to the point of seeing her in dreams. It has very nice lyrics and is very catchy.

PicsArt_11-23-09.38.37.png


Happier Than Ever - Billie Eilish.

Esta vendría siendo la cancion que más pegada tengo, pues no dejo de cantar esa parte que se hizo tan viral en aplicaciones como TikTok. Me encanta esta canción por muchas razones, la transición de melodías, la letra con la cual es tan fácil identificarse, la voz de Billie. Se convirtió en una de mis favoritas.

La letra nos habla desde la etapa del desamor en la que sentimos un poco de rabia por haber permitido esa persona nos tratara mal mientras callabamos todo ese dolor, pero a la vez sintiendo esa felicidad por haber salido de esa relación.

Happier Than Ever - Billie Eilish.

This would come to be the song that sticks with me the most, as I keep singing that part that went so viral on apps like TikTok. I love this song for many reasons, the transition of melodies, the lyrics that are so easy to relate to, Billie's voice. It became one of my favorites.

The lyrics speak to us from the stage of heartbreak in which we feel a bit of anger for having allowed that person to treat us badly while we kept silent about all that pain, but at the same time feeling happy for having left that relationship.

PicsArt_11-23-09.38.37.png


La Fama - Rosalía ft The Weeknd.

Esta canción sí es más reciente y ya es un género diferente pues es una bachata, y este género musical me gusta mucho. Es una gran canción cuya letra hace referencia a lo peligrosa y traicionera que puede ser la Fama.

Fue una colaboración que no esperaba pero que me encantó mucho, la Rosalia es una artista muy talentosa y The Weeknd ni se diga, me encantó oírlo cantar en español y más en este género.

La Fama - Rosalía ft The Weeknd.

This song is more recent and it is a different genre because it is a bachata, and I really like this musical genre. It's a great song whose lyrics refer to how dangerous and treacherous Fame can be.

It was a collaboration that I did not expect but I loved it very much, Rosalia is a very talented artist and The Weeknd not to mention, I loved hearing him sing in Spanish and more in this genre.

PicsArt_11-23-09.38.37.png

Estas son las 5 canciones que han sido mis favoritas de este mes, espero se animen a escuchar alguna y que les gusten tanto como a mi. También los invito a unirse a esta iniciativa y nombrar esas canciones que han repetido una y otra vez a lo largo de este mes.

¡Mucha gracias por leer!

These are the 5 songs that have been my favorites this month, I hope you are encouraged to listen to any of them and that you like them as much as I do. I also invite you to join this initiative and name those songs that you have repeated over and over again throughout this month.

Thank you very much for reading!

IMG_20211012_220414_195.jpg

Fotos editadas en PicsArt | Photos edited in PicsArt
Traducción Deepl | Translation Deepl
Source 1 Source 2 Source 3
Source 4 Source 5

Sort:  

Congratulations @paolaaap! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Me encanta tu estilo musical, es variado! Gracias por participar 💛
Nos Leemos!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.