You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Send In The Clowns - Piano Cover

in Music3 years ago

I always like Sundays. A day for walking, playing music, visiting family, reading a book, drnking a good beer, preparing nice food. So the tag 'sad sunday' doesn't really ring a bell.

Sadly I can't listen to your performance, 3Speak is having a bit of a problem apparently. I'll try again later.

Sort:  

Hey @partitura, I am happy to see you here 😃. Yes, Sundays are great, but don't you feel a bit in late Sunday afternoon a kind of longing? Just a little bit for some moments? hehehe

Btw, now it is working (3speak)

Listened to it just now. A melancholy piece, beautiful in itself, just not my experience of Sunday. And late afternoon is actually something to look forward to: that's when we open a Belgian beer or some wine, play a game or watch a movie together with our kids.

Posted using Dapplr

Movie with the children? That sounds good 👌