Time-Pink Floyd. Solo cover. (With a message in description for you guys).

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello All,

Past few months had been very hard for me both physically and mentally. I had multiple hospital admissions due to viral hepatitis and was in ICU for 10 days at Fortis Mohali.

Over there, I listened to this song and was able to relate to the lyrics and even the guitar solo to the deepest level and thought of covering the solo whenever I got out.

Here I am, covering the guitar solo and realising the real value of TIME.

Pink Floyd’s music is indeed timeless.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Dear @parvkhuller,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

May I know how those past month were mentally hard for you and what did you realise about time? @parvkhuller

I was in ICU for 10 days being tied to the bed, seeing people in pain and seeing people dying was really hard. I realised that we all have limited amount of time and life is really unpredictable so we should spend it wisely, have no regrets and grudges, live in present, and live for the people we love.

I hope you are well now.
Indeed, time is important and you should invest it wisely!
I spend 2 years to fix someone and kept loving that person without knowing whether he loves me back or not.
And then he left, leaving me broke and all fucked up.And the funniest part is he post about that on social media and act like I'm the one who left.
Well, it was a good lesson for me and also I'm a fast learner.
So everyone who is reading this, invest your time wisely and on people who appreciate you and choose you back.@parvkhuller