Halo by Beyonce – Acapella Cover Performed/Versión acapella interpretada by Peaq (ENG-ESP)

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey lovely people, I could relate to this musical piece in recent times and I would love to share it with you as wee.
So grab yourself a seat and vibe to this sweet melody.

Hey gente encantadora, pude relacionarme con esta pieza musical en los últimos tiempos y me encantaría compartirla con ustedes como wee.
Así que tomen asiento y vibren con esta dulce melodía.

Genre: Pop

Género: Pop

The Lyrics of Halo by Beyonce

La letra de Halo de Beyonce

Remember those walls I built
Well, baby, they're tumbling down
And they didn't even put up a fight
They didn't even make a sound

Recuerdas esos muros que construí
Bueno, nena, se están derrumbando
Y ni siquiera se resistieron
Ni siquiera hicieron un sonido

I found a way to let you win
But I never really had a doubt
Standing in the light of your halo
I got my angel now

Encontré una manera de dejarte ganar
Pero nunca tuve una duda
De pie en la luz de tu halo
Tengo mi ángel ahora

It's like I've been awakened
Every rule I had you break it
It's the risk that I'm taking
I ain't never gonna shut you out

Es como si hubiera despertado
Cada regla que tenía tú la rompes
Es el riesgo que estoy tomando
No voy a dejarte fuera nunca

Everywhere I'm looking now
I'm surrounded by your embrace
Baby, I can see your halo
You know you're my saving grace

Donde quiera que mire ahora
Estoy rodeado por tu abrazo
Nena, puedo ver tu halo
Sabes que eres mi gracia salvadora

You're everything I need and more
It's written all over your face
Baby, I can feel your halo
Pray it won't fade away

Eres todo lo que necesito y más
Está escrito en tu cara
Nena, puedo sentir tu halo
Reza para que no se desvanezca

I can feel your halo (halo) halo
I can see your halo (halo) halo
I can feel your halo (halo) halo
I can see your halo (halo) halo

Puedo sentir tu halo (halo) halo
Puedo ver tu halo (halo) halo
Puedo sentir tu halo (halo) halo
Puedo ver tu halo (halo) halo

Hit me like a ray of sun
Burning through my darkest night
You're the only one that I want
Think I'm addicted to your light

Me golpea como un rayo de sol
Ardiendo a través de mi noche más oscura
Eres la única que quiero
Creo que soy adicto a tu luz

I swore I'd never fall again
But this don't even feel like falling
Gravity can't forget
To pull me back to the ground again

Juré que no volvería a caer
Pero esto ni siquiera se siente como una caída
La gravedad no puede olvidar
Para tirar de mí de nuevo a la tierra

Feels like I've been awakened
Every rule I had you break it
The risk that I'm taking
I'm never gonna shut you out

Se siente como si me hubiera despertado
Cada regla que tenía la rompes
El riesgo que estoy tomando
Nunca te voy a dejar fuera

Everywhere I'm looking now
I'm surrounded by your embrace
Baby, I can see your halo
You know you're my saving grace

Donde quiera que mire ahora
Estoy rodeado por tu abrazo
Nena, puedo ver tu halo

Sabes que eres mi gracia salvadora

You're everything I need and more
It's written all over your face
Baby, I can feel your halo
Pray it won't fade away

Eres todo lo que necesito y más
Está escrito en tu cara
Nena, puedo sentir tu halo
Reza para que no se desvanezca

I can feel your halo (halo) halo
I can see your halo (halo) halo
I can feel your halo (halo) halo
I can see your halo (halo) halo

Puedo sentir tu halo (halo) halo
Puedo ver tu halo (halo) halo
Puedo sentir tu halo (halo) halo
Puedo ver tu halo (halo) halo

I can feel your halo (halo) halo
I can see your halo (halo) halo
I can feel your halo (halo) halo
I can see your halo (halo) halo
Halo, halo

Puedo sentir tu halo (halo) halo
Puedo ver tu halo (halo) halo
Puedo sentir tu halo (halo) halo
Puedo ver tu halo (halo) halo
Halo, halo

Everywhere I'm looking now
I'm surrounded by your embrace
Baby, I can see your halo
You know you're my saving grace

Dondequiera que mire ahora
Estoy rodeado por tu abrazo
Nena, puedo ver tu halo
Sabes que eres mi gracia salvadora

You're everything I need and more
It's written all over your face
Baby, I can feel your halo
Pray it won't fade away

Eres todo lo que necesito y más
Está escrito en tu cara
Nena, puedo sentir tu halo
Reza para que no se desvanezca

I can feel your halo (halo) halo
I can see your halo (halo) halo
I can feel your halo (halo) halo
I can see your halo (halo) halo
I can feel your halo (halo) halo
I can see your halo (halo) halo
I can feel your halo (halo) halo
I can see your halo (halo) halo

Puedo sentir tu halo (halo) halo
Puedo ver tu halo (halo) halo
Puedo sentir tu halo (halo) halo
Puedo ver tu halo (halo) halo
Puedo sentir tu halo (halo) halo
Puedo ver tu halo (halo) halo
Puedo sentir tu halo (halo) halo
Puedo ver tu halo (halo) halo

Source: Musixmatch

Fuente: Musixmatch


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Eres muy alegre, me encanta!☺️
Y tienes una exelente voz🥰👏
Muchas felicitaciones. Seguiré viendo tus vídeos😃🤗✨ Dios te bendiga .. 😃

Esto me ha alegrado el día.
Eres muy amable con tus palabras.
Muchas gracias por sintonizar y escuchar 😉

I feel teary hearing you sing @peaq. It's so beautiful 🧡 Thank you for sharing your beautiful voice with us 🙏

Thank you so so much @consciouscat
I am truly grateful.

Congratulations @peaq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

Thank you my dear @hivebuzz

You're welcome @peaq 🌹🌹🌹

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks a bunch @ecency

You just brought back a lot of memories mehn, I cried a lot to this song.

Beautiful vocals as usual.

Thank you so so much sweet girl @khaleesii
I am not happy I made you cry but I hope you felt a lot better afterwards?

I meant I cried a lot in the past to it, no worries.

Oh, I see.

@peaq, great you give us your untamed voice again.
I was just using it a sound track while I surfed other posts
You are truly gifted.. and this time you stole my jaws away..

And wow,,.. th reverb in that room is super cool too.

Thank you so so much.
My head is about to explode 😄.