Bad guy - Billie Eilish (cover) by @pedrovivaz

in Music3 years ago (edited)


1(1).png

Hello friends of Hive, I hope you are having a great Friday! today I interpret with much encouragement this song by Billie Eilish, the lyrics are a little weird but the truth is one of my favorite songs of hers, yesterday I also uploaded a song of Billie, wanted to upload another artist today but I won the desire to sing this one, I hope you like it and thank you very much for the support!❤

ESPAÑOL:

Hola amigos de Hive, espero que estén teniendo un excelente viernes! hoy les interpreto con mucho ánimo esta canción de Billie Eilish, la letra es un tanto rara pero la verdad es una de mis canciones favoritas de ella, ayer también subí una canción de Billie, quería subir de otro artista hoy pero me ganaron las ganas de cantar esta, espero les guste y muchas gracias por el apoyo!❤

1.png

White shirt now red, my bloody nose
Sleepin', you're on your tippy toes

Creepin' around like no one knows
Think you're so criminal

Bruises on both my knees for you
Don't say thank you or please
I do what I want when I'm wanting to
My soul so cynical

So you're a tough guy
Like it really rough guy
Just can't get enough guy
Chest always so puffed guy
I'm that bad type

Make your mama sad type
Make your girlfriend mad type
Might seduce your dad type
I'm the bad guy, duh

I'm the bad guy

I like it when you take control
Even if you know that you don't own me
I'll let you play the role
I'll be your animal

My mommy likes to sing along with me
But she won't sing this song
If she reads all the lyrics
She'll pity the men I know

So you're a tough guy
Like it really rough guy
Just can't get enough guy
Chest always so puffed guy
I'm that bad type

Make your mama sad type
Make your girlfriend mad type
Might seduce your dad type
I'm the bad guy, duh

I'm the bad guy
Duh
I'm only good at bein' bad, bad

La camisa blanca ahora es roja, por mi nariz sangrienta
Estoy durmiendo, estás en la punta de tus pies
Arrastrándote en los alrededores, como si nadie se diera cuenta
Crees que eres tan malo
Hay moretones en mis dos rodillas por tu culpa
No digas gracias o por favor
Hago lo que quiero cuando quiero
Mi alma es tan cínica

Así que eres un chico duro
Como si realmente fuera un chico muy rudo
Un chico que nunca está satisfecho
Un chico que está siempre con el pecho inflado
Soy ese mal tipo
Ese tipo que hace con que tu madre se ponga triste
Ese tipo que hace con que tu novia se ponga celosa
Ese tipo que quizás podría seducir a tu papá
Soy el malo, duh

Soy el malo

Me gusta cuando tomas el control
Incluso cuando sabes que no me posees
Te dejaré interpretar el papel
Seré tu animal
A mi mamá le gusta cantar conmigo
Pero ella no cantará esta canción
Si ella lee toda la letra
Se compadecerá de los hombres que conozco

Así que eres un chico duro
Como si realmente fuera un chico muy rudo
Un chico que nunca está satisfecho
Un chico que está siempre con el pecho inflado
Soy ese mal tipo
Ese tipo que hace con que tu madre se ponga triste
Ese tipo que hace con que tu novia se vuelva loca
Ese tipo que quizás podría seducir a tu papá
Soy el malo, duh

Soy el malo
Duh
Solo soy bueno en ser malo, malo

1(1).png
3.png

Lyrics/Letra

Instrumental:

Clean Work Place LinkedIn Banner (1).png

Sort:  

@pedrovivaz this is great. Oh, how I missed all your posts until now? I think I listened to one or two, but long time ago. I will have work listening to all the missed posts by you 😂😁🎧🎵

uuuuuhhh you never know where you might find material for Original vs Covers ;)

Ahahah you got me 😂😂

Psssst 🤫

thank you so much!!❤❤❤