Sueños Rotos - La quinta estación (Cover) by @pedrovivaz

in Music3 years ago

1(1).png

Hola amigos de Music es un placer saludarles nuevamente, espero que estén súper bien este jueves, hoy les comparto esta canción bastante conocida de La Quinta Estación

De pequeño solía escuchar las canciones de esta banda, y puedo decir que no hay ninguna que no me guste, todas me inspiran de una manera inexplicable y me traen recuerdos de buenos tiempos.

Sin más que agregar, espero les guste mi interpretación y gracias por el apoyo ❤️

ENGLISH:

Hello friends of Music it's a pleasure to greet you again, I hope you are doing great this Thursday, today I share with you this well known song by La Quinta Estación

When I was a kid I used to listen to the songs of this band, and I can say that there is no song that I don't like, all of them inspire me in an inexplicable way and bring back memories of good times.

Without more to add, I hope you like my interpretation and thanks for the support ❤️

1.png

Aquella rosa muerta en la calle espera
Mensaje tras mensaje preparándose a volar
Porque había sido tu mi compañera
Porque ya no eres nada y ahora todo esta de más
Si no te supe amar no fue por ti
No creo en el amor y no es por mí
Si no te supe ver y te perdí
Si cada día que me das te hace sufrir
No

Volver a verte otra vez
Con los ojitos empapados del ayer
Con la dulzura de un amor que nadie ve
Con la promesa de aquel último café
Con un montón de sueños rotos
Volver a verte otra vez
Volver a verte otra vez
Con un montón de sueños rotos

Deje el orgullo atrás por un instante
Me preparé a estar solo una vez más
Si no te supe amar no fue por ti
No creo en el amor y no es por mi
Si no alcance a entender y te perdí
Si cada día que me das te hace sufrir
No

Volver a verte otra vez
Con los ojitos empapados del ayer
Con la dulzura de un amor que nadie ve
Con la promesa de aquel último café
Con un montón de sueños rotos
Volver a verte otra vez
Volver a verte otra vez
Con un montón de sueños rotos

That dead rose in the street awaits Message after message, preparing itself to fly Because you have been my companion Because now you’re nothing and now everything is pointless If I didn’t know how to love you it wasn’t your fault I don’t believe in love and that’s not my fault If I didn’t know how to see you and I lost you If every day you give me makes you suffer No, no

To see you once again
With your eyes saturated from yesterday
With the sweetness of a love that no one sees
With the promise of that last coffee
With a bunch of broken dreams
To see you once again
To see you once again
With a heap of broken dreams.

I left my pride behind for a moment
I prepared myself to be alone once again
If I didn’t know how to love you it wasn’t your fault
I don’t believe in love and that’s not my fault
If I didn’t manage to understand and I lost you
If every day that you give me makes you suffer
No, no

To see you once again
With your eyes saturated from yesterday
With the sweetness of a love that no one sees
With the promise of that last coffee
With a bunch of broken dreams
To see you once again
To see you once again
With a heap of broken dreams.

1(1).png
3.png

Letra

Lyrics

Instrumental:

Clean Work Place LinkedIn Banner (1).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @pedrovivaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 55000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP