Bedroom Jams for Three Tune Tuesday. Week 78.

in Musiclast year


Andrea Piacquadio

I went on another journey to a different state yesterday to collect my original certificate. This was the school I graduated from some years ago, precisely, seven years. Everything has totally changed and I even saw a few of my lecturers. I was even surprised one of them saw and recognized me. I was trying to introduce myself to him when he said he knows me very well. I was surprised because it had been years ago.

One thing I do miss when travelling is being active to do any online engagement. I knew I would be inactive here yesterday and it made me miss a lot of things from the space of yesterday and today. I hope to catch up for some days before I travel home for burial and the Christmas season.

Egbonn.png

Since I wasn´t active, I was able to listen to music from Spotify as I plugged in the earpiece and was enjoying the moment in the bus. I have just three to recommend for #threetunetuesday or #ttt which is hosted every Tuesday by @ablaze. At least, I still have a few hours before the end of the day and I believe you are gonna enjoy this music. Stay tuned while I drop them here and find time to enjoy the interesting tune for the day.


Video source

Looking for cool music to keep me busy and enjoy the ride of the journey, I got a few bedroom jam songs and the first song popped up for me. I love how chill and calm this song is and it´s all about two people who are in love with each other. You can play and enjoy it too.

Egbonn.png


Video source

Falling in love can be scary especially when you have experienced heartbreaks before, but it is good when you let down your guard and allow yourself to love again. We all deserve the best and we have to believe in finding the one who truly loves us for who we are. So, allowing love a second chance isn´t a crime. This is another bedroom jam you can definitely enjoy too.

Egbonn.png


Video source

This song was released this year and it talks about how the author was trying to make peace with her emotion and contemplating her relationship. Sometimes, our feelings are kind of weird when we are with a particular person and we doubt if it would work out or not. Though, we try to see if the relationship will work out or to expand our horizons looking for a relationship where there would be peace. This is a situation Tiana was going through. Listening to this song could help change your emotion about love with your partner.

Until next time, be inspired by these great songs.

These are YouTube's properties and my way of sharing for the fun of it here on Hive.

Thanks for your time on my blog.

20220415_174258_0000.png

Sort:  

It is truly powerful how much music can change us and I can see why these are bedroom jams. They do speak to your emotions...Happy TTT

Thank you, @deraaa for listening to the tunes.

Congratulations @princessbusayo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.
You got more than 9500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 9750 replies.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

Thank you for the update, @hivebuzz
This is always encouraging me to keep going.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 last year  

All new songs to me @princessbusayo - thanks for sharing these with us here on #ttt. Lots of emotions in the songs which is often the case with your picks.

Congrats on getting your cert - I hope the bus journey was not too long!

The journey was a long one but thank God I got home safely.

Thanks for checking through the songs too. I appreciate it 🙏