Sort:  

Damn cool band - a !BEER from me.

Love to see more like this

Glad you think that! Kvelertak is definitely my favorite Norwegian band these days.

 3 years ago  

Wonderful review and story! I didn't know them, but they are great!

Thanks man! They might have been the perfect bands to kick off concerts again for me. So much energy and personality in these bands. Glad you liked them!

I’ve never heard of Kvelertak + Audrey Horne before, but damn I love their album art. From the photos alone I can tell they provide a beast performance. Thanks for linking their music, I’m going to give it a listen.

Glad we are able to go see music again finally. My first concert back isn't going until July 17th. I cannot freaking wait!!!

They're two cool but different bands. Kvelertak has so much cool art. Hope you like it!

I saw Deranged went to the Excision show yesterday. Sounds like he had a great time and I hope you do to when the time comes. Get hyped!

It’s coming up for me. I can’t wait for my girl to experience her first show.

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Can't wait to go on a concert again, things here in Brazil are walking slowly with the corona virus.
Nice review and wonderful photos! Hope I can take some soon

It was wildly awesome to be back on that lawn. I've seen so many great bands there on that stage. I hope you get to go ta a concert soon my man!


Hey @pusen, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more